Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,518 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"A good fast service,have had a few drive belts from Simply Bearings and always found them to be of top quality,bought this one for a potato peeler at a fraction of the price of an original part and it working better then before.If you need a belt for anything look no further five star."
Posted 4 days ago
"Had the bearings I required in stock and delivery was prompt"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and simple. Good price"
Posted 4 days ago
"One of the paddles in my breadmaker stopped working while I was making a loaf on Monday morning ... :-(. I dismantled it and found, as expected, that the belt between the paddles was mangled. A search for a manufacturer's spare part failed dismally. A wider search for "toothed belts" showed up SimplyBearings, where I was able to specify type, width, pitch and number of teeth (fortunately I could still count the teeth on the old belt). Ordered early Monday afternoon - arrived Tuesday morning with free delivery! By Tuesday afternoon the breadmaker was once again operational ... :-). A very satisfactory result - thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"First class service and good product. Many thanks."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Good prices. Highly recommended"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website great products."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price, quality product and fast delivery. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Love this company, always got what I want in stock, great delivery and price."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website catalogue, wide stock range, & fast dispatch...... not to mention competitive pricing!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good value products with excellent service what more could you wish for."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great ball bearings! They’ve worked really well as mixing balls in my nail polish and haven’t corroded at all, perfect for what I needed."
Posted 5 days ago
"You are a master class in what you do, thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good and helpful service - I needed to make a phonecall for some extraction advice which was spot on. Will definitely use again"
Posted 5 days ago
"even after I ordered the wrong belt, they where able to find the right belt for my tool. Very helpful to take little money"
Posted 5 days ago
"Best company that I had the pleasure to do business with in a long time. Orded in the afternoon delivered next morning with free standard delivery. Could not ask any more. Regards Derek"
Posted 5 days ago
"nice company good service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Always quick and easy to deal with."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Service with quick turn around and delivery with good product . Just what we needed"
Posted 5 days ago
"very good selection and good pricing with very fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,518 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support