Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple and easy to order with lots of choices of bearing brand. Speedy delivery services. Ill definitely be using Simply Bearing group again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service, I cannot fault this company. They have gone above and beyond in their efforts to help me out and supply the right mower belt for me. I will always buy again from them in the future and highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. Well done to you and your support team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed a belt for 12 year old treadmill. Look everywhere, then found it on Simply Bearings website, delivered in a couple days. Good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prompt service once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and service. Prompt delivery and reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good web site, delivery was excellent. I had to return an item as I had incorrectly measured the original, returns went smoothly as did the replacement. Highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very easy to find whatever you need on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thankyou for your excellent service...recommend you to anyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 x belts for blade drive on a tractor. Half the price as main dealer and just as good. Great service and quick delivery from The Bearing Group
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have only been dealing with simply bearings for a short time but in that short time,I have not been disappointed in any way the staff are very professional and knowledgeable about their products, and in their dealings with their customers it is this that keeps me coming back 1010 simply bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts dispatched quickly and arrived soon after. All correct would definitely recommended to anyone in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices, quality service and helpful advisors. Exactly what I look for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good stock, quick response. Always helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every time, when I work with Simply Bearings I have a superb good quality at manufacturers and savety time to the end customer where is a very important. Big Respect to all team on Simply Bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful with small queries, swift deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As ordered, well packed, fitted a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,204 reviews