Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 24,209 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
IAN MUNRO
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
MIKE SEARLE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent company with value for money prices and exemplary service both in delivery and notification of order progress.I have dealt with them on two occasions now for a similar small order of two bearings the provision of which allowed me to repair my vacuum cleaner (famous brand) and my garden blower. Each of these would have required a whole new motor were it not for simply bearings,many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service will use and recommend to others, always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and easy to order. Staff willing to answer any questions you might have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used them for work .now use them in retirement great to deal with easy to use web site and rapid delivery if you need it .very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Girt time I’ve used Simply Bearings, good stock & prices and good service. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with o ring kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marvellous small order but treated as though I had spent thousands Great highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always get good value and service can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service, good stock of parts All at a good price. Always buy my bearings and belts here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only a small order, but I still received excellent service. Their emails were helpful and informative. The goods arrived on time, and were exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast service, Super fast delivery......keeps you Rollin !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts requested quickly arrived, job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After ordering several items on different occasions from Simply Bearings, I must say that their prices appear to be very competitive & their dispatch times are very quick indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient, totally brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wanted a small one way bearing , found it on their web site . Great price , Fast delivery , great bearing . 6 Star supplier !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good price, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with, -bonus, local, so can call in to discuss or collect. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,209 reviews