Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 16,177 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"The bearings were delivered next day to me in Somerset, approx. 26 hours after placing my order. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Firstclass, good selection of sizes, good value, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some 1/4 inch grade 100 bearings for my MTB rear hub, they arrived promptly and after installation they seem smooth and have survived my first two rides."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly as described. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, great website for ordering, great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic to deal with but let down by carrier! Ordered Wednesday Evening and paid 7.50 for next day carrier as bearings were required urgently! Tracking number was provided but stated Rescheduled by receiver! Should have been delivered Friday, but helpless until bearings arrived on Monday, Will use you again soon but dare not rely on next day. I.D.B."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian. Thank you for your review. I apologise, we weren't aware that your delivery had been delayed. As discussed on the phone, I have arranged for a refund of your carriage charge. Hope this helps. Regards, Kelly
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price for a fan belt for my garden chipper. Free deliver too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and fantastic delivery time, will use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"V quick delivery excellent website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent , ordering , delivery,and exactly,what I needed ,have used them before with same opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nicely set out website, very easy to order. Quick delivery I needed a ball bearing of a set size to fit through a pipe to check for internal collapse and this site had what i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy web site to purchase bearings.good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Though I had already submitted a comment. Very pleased with the advice and service from refreshingly professional UK based company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on line found I could not pay with card because they had a problem with new system they phoned me back and processed the order and payment over the phone and gave me free delivery and parts arrived next day .the lady I spoke to was very helpful and I will use them again Dave Keeling"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick to send order and happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery. Haven't used the bearings yet, but they look very good quality. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use website. good price and arrived next day. What more do you want!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Great quality, arrived early. Would definitely recommend. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service fast shipping will certainly use again highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 16,177 reviews