Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,945 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quality products, competitive pricing - as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
my order was of a very small nature compared to most of your customers, however, the guy on the counter was extremely helpful in finding the correct Enduro bearings for my application Many Thanks VIN
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These guys are excellent good customer service and excellent delivery top class.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, very easy to order and delivered very quickly,wish all companies were as good as this!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company to deal with .Good prices ,prompt delivery and seem to have a huge stock .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. My first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and price what more can I say well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
An easy to use website good bearing’s and a quick delivery , I will certainly use them the next time I need some bearings..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great staff behind the trade counter. I think the lady was called Julie. Always very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great company to deal with all items are good quality fast dispatch and delivery what more could you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to describe a belt, as any identification had worn off. Helpful and knowledgeable staff found out what belt, and it was delivered quickly. Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As usual great service, Simply Bearings provide a great service, especially for people like myself who often buy small quantities of an item sometimes under £10. The item is sent out promptly with no problem, great company to deal with. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great resource
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've had a few orders from Simply Bearings and I've received exactly what I wanted and the delivery has been fantastic for all. Placed the order in the afternoon and got the good by royal mail the following morning. Many thanks Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Five star all day long, from telephone chat to delivery, they hit the mark, keep up the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a belt for my rotovator online at about 4.30 on Friday . It arrived Saturday morning. Can’t get better service than that. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range and brilliant next day service. I’ll be a regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After looking elsewhere, I bought these Lazy Susan bearings and phoned the company as they’re supplied dry; they put me onto the WD40 Silicone spray they use and it’s a brilliant combination. The turntable work fantastic; they’re WAY quieter than others I’ve tried and I’ll definitely by more!! When you find something that works, you stay with it!!
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon, thank you for taking the time to feedback on our Lazy Susans. It's great to see a happy returning customer. Also, I'm really craving crackers now.
Posted 5 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,945 reviews