Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,934 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,934 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to deal with all items are good quality fast dispatch and delivery what more could you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had to describe a belt, as any identification had worn off. Helpful and knowledgeable staff found out what belt, and it was delivered quickly. Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As usual great service, Simply Bearings provide a great service, especially for people like myself who often buy small quantities of an item sometimes under £10. The item is sent out promptly with no problem, great company to deal with. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
great resource
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've had a few orders from Simply Bearings and I've received exactly what I wanted and the delivery has been fantastic for all. Placed the order in the afternoon and got the good by royal mail the following morning. Many thanks Dave
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Five star all day long, from telephone chat to delivery, they hit the mark, keep up the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a belt for my rotovator online at about 4.30 on Friday . It arrived Saturday morning. Can’t get better service than that. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great range and brilliant next day service. I’ll be a regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After looking elsewhere, I bought these Lazy Susan bearings and phoned the company as they’re supplied dry; they put me onto the WD40 Silicone spray they use and it’s a brilliant combination. The turntable work fantastic; they’re WAY quieter than others I’ve tried and I’ll definitely by more!! When you find something that works, you stay with it!!
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Simon, thank you for taking the time to feedback on our Lazy Susans. It's great to see a happy returning customer. Also, I'm really craving crackers now.
Posted 5 hours ago
Great source of useful parts particularly bearings and seals at a fair price and with excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good to deal with , fast delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service, could not have asked for better trading partner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, Prompt delivery, Correct parts, What else could you possibly ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot fault! Speedy and accurate service. No need to go anywhere else for your bearings etc. Thanks Mitch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always extremely helpful, sensible prices and quick to deliver. I used them a lot for my Austin 7 Rebuild
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Nicholas, thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing this beautiful piece of engineering with us! The Austin looks stunning!
Posted 5 hours ago
Vast choice quality goods will be back 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Simply Bearings six or seven times to provide bearings etc. I have never had a complaint or been sent items in error or that are wrong. I would recommend this company to anyone requiring bearings etc. Delivery times have always been prompt never late. I am a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchased a 'Lazy Susan' mechanism which works well. Very satisfied with the product and service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I needed an extremely high-quality, very hard ball bearing for my record turntable bearing to replace a precision nitride i4N4 ball. The Simply bearings one was the only one to list specs. It has met all my requirements allowing improved speed stability + low noise.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi John, thank you so much for your kind feedback and for sharing the picture.
Posted 5 hours ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,934 reviews