Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,934 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,934 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good stocks, good service, fast delivery. Good prices, with quality option availability.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good stock, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super. Helpful service. I like to support local companies but Simply Bearings has done me well when I have been in Scotland. Al
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good prompt service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered lazy susan . Prompt delivery. Would recommend. Going to order more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easilly navigated site. Order delivered on time. Could not be better
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've made several purchases from simply Bearings group ltd and extremely pleased with their service. The products are excellent as is their quick response. the only criticism I have is that the last order I placed I payed for next working day delivery, unfortunately the curriers let them down, I didn't receive it until four working days after the order was placed, previous orders were received within three working days using normal Royal Mail postage/ delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Large product range usually making it easy to find what one needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price, good quality, good delivery - what's not to like Only slight niggle is that the new seals are green so they look a little odd on my black fork but I can live with that
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item was as described and good quality plus it arrived very quickly would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very well stocked, fast delivery times. Well priced compared to OEM bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always a quick response and good delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price and great range of belts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Huge stock range means they can supply most parts, even for old machinery. Prices not the lowest, but free and very fast and reliable delivery makes up for this. A well-run, efficient and highly recommended business
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Does what is says on the tin. Selection of products is as easy as possible and goods are always time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
excellent quick and efficient service web site stock easy to access
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery quality product received
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was impressed by your range of products and found your service very good. Your web site is straight forward to navigate. I ordered on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I got what i wanted. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,934 reviews