Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,945 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpfully in finding a belt for a lathe. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
good quality products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What great company. I have used them a few times and the bearings I needed arrived the next day and were spot on. Easy to select from the list. Anytime you need stuff, not just bearings, these are the folks to go to. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff ,took time to determine what bearings I needed. Would definitely use this company again. Thank for all you help, Kevin James.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive and speedy service at a fair price. These people had some obscure imperial bearings in stock! Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received usual excellent service from Simply Bearings. Efficient, fast and friendly. Very good price. Many thanks. Richard "Dick" Murray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality lip seals at a good price from a quality company with swift delivery. Thank you Simply Bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There are not many companies that are so helpful nor as proficient as Simply Bearing. They have been a prefered supplier for me where I used to work and now as a private customer Their shipping service has always been excellent Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
on time good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings are my go to supplier for bearings, tools etc Always a prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service. Many thanks for the prompt reply to orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
arrived promptly as ordered - fitted the same day and working well thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service..... thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the product and service, I ordered on line on the Sunday and it arrived by post the following Tuesday. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased items from Simply Bearings twice and on both occasions he items were correct, fairly priced and promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good helpful people fast delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have always delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With a first class website, extensive stock range and speedy, efficient despatch arrangements this is one of the best online suppliers I have ever dealt with. I cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy ordering good price arrived on time in good condition what more do i need. J B
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,945 reviews