Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,496 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent service , brilliant delivery will go to them every time for bearings ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good professional service and efficient delivery timing happy with the company well done"
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my favourite site to when it comes to bearings, oil seals and orings. Always reliable and fast shipping. Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Out standing service. Easy website to find and choose your order. Very fast delivery A1 Company Thank you Regards Dave"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service,and good communication"
Posted 1 day ago
"simply bearings had the parts i needed and posted very quickly,will use them again no problem thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good website site for sourcing the taper roller bearing I needed by size. Excellent value for money, and delivered the next day. Would recommend this company to anyone. Tried to buy product at 2 local bearing suppliers with no success."
Posted 2 days ago
"First class eBay seller with free delivery that arrives the next day."
Posted 2 days ago
"Outstanding service particularly as my order was a miniscule one !"
Posted 2 days ago
"price good, delivery free, received following day."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery. Bought o rings which they had varied range."
Posted 2 days ago
"Received rubber washers as shown ,did the trick ,came through post in3days. Excellent will use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"I can only say I am more than impressed with their service and certainly will not hesitate to recommend and use them in the future!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really well organised and efficient website, makes it very easy to find what you need. Delivery always within 24 hrs. Nothing not like"
Posted 2 days ago
"I always had a prompt service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great range of drive belts and I found just what I needed. Very easy to deal with and delivered quickly, even up to northern Scotland"
Posted 2 days ago
"Needed a set of cage bearings for a child's bike wheels. Good quality, cost effective replacements from SBG Ltd. Wheel wobble eliminated!"
Posted 2 days ago
"A good fast service,have had a few drive belts from Simply Bearings and always found them to be of top quality,bought this one for a potato peeler at a fraction of the price of an original part and it working better then before.If you need a belt for anything look no further five star."
Posted 2 days ago
"Had the bearings I required in stock and delivery was prompt"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and simple. Good price"
Posted 3 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support