Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,933 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,933 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy online ordering system, Shows current price and available stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The large 'O' rings, ordered for my shower head, were exactly as ordered. Would be even better if postal tracking was used. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient service backing up a user friendly web site. Does what it says on the tin with ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It appears you have to register as a customer (create an account) before your order is processed, (I didn't the first time I tried to order), BUT after that, the orders came quickly. You have to make sure you measure your required sizes very accurately (I didn't and had to re-order the next size down).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good web site and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great that they had the product in stock. Easy to find the products on the system. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Slick website,good communication,items arrived in good time. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It would help if the product that I bought would match the picture in the eBay advert.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with my order and service until I went to place a second order but could not do so as I was told my password was incorrect .This is the same password used in previous order and for the past fourteen months so I had no option but to use an alternative supplier.(( a good way to lose customers)) Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly and was what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time used, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received helpful advice.and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Didn't have all the bearings I needed, but those I ordered were supplied very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
quick service and delivery, item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've used simply bearings a number of times know have found their systems very easy to find the item you are looking for from bearings and belts very good stock control
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good service price decent products seem to do the job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You identified the part I needed and supplied it. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and accuerate delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,933 reviews