Simplicity Style Reviews

4.97 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simplicity Style
Visit Website

Phone:
01215820314

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simplicity Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Outstanding service,price, & del my bag is beautiful. Cannot recommend this site enough thanks Julie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing , love how it comes on delivery wrapped beautifull. Love my handbag and jacket thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely fascinator"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous top delivered quickly. Best of all good quality and it fits !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick service, item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a grey necklace that I had seen during one of the videos, it is so lovely, nice online but beautiful in reality and such a fab price. Excellent delivery and beautifully packaged. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase and the speed of confirmation and delivery,good quality and fit and I'll definitely be ordering again..πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothes are lovely but their customer service is exceptional; friendly, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Handbag perfect. Will highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly pleased with my blouse and trousers speedy delivery and nicely wrapped another order will be placed soon many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had quite a few items of clothing from Simplicity Style all have been good quality and a great fit. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have bought some gorgeous tops trousers , jewellery scarfs from simplicity style , good quality fab prices and , quick delivery highly pleased,nicely wrapped too good sizes always fits well many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased ordered a bag on the 30th July and it was delivered on the 1st of August on the basic delivery charge. It is a lovely bag for the price and a lovely colour Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I think the items are Lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my first order this morning I am delighted with all 3 purchases. Excellent postage time and wrapped lovely in tissue paper all for 99p delivery such a bargain!! All 3 tops are of excellent quality for the price and i will be ordering again Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a lovely straw bag from Simplicity Style, my first purchase from you. I was absolutely delighted with the bag and the speedy service, thank-you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality clothing at very reasonable prices. Very stylish and and little different from the usual high street products. Will repeat purchase from this company and will recommend to friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've ordered quite a lot over the past year and have never been disappointed. I've even received a couple of thank you gifts, which is over and above the usual customer service. I would (and have) recommend simplicity style."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered some of the tops in the new spring 19 colours, love them!! Also got a couple of the love yourself goodie bags which were very generous indeed (I love scarves). Will definitely be putting in another order while the offer is on. I have bought from other similar online stores as I like the style but simplicity are better value and with P&P at 99p it’s my new go to site. Keep up the good work and the videos which make sizing/fit so much easier!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simplicity Style is rated 4.97 based on 37 reviews