Simplicity Style Reviews

4.98 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simplicity Style
Visit Website

Phone:

01215820314

Write Your review

Tell us how Simplicity Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received my order this morning I am delighted with my purchase. Excellent postage time and wrapped lovely in tissue paper The jumper is excellent quality for the price and i will be ordering again Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for the first came super quick and everything is lovely fits so well, will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got my two pair of ankle boots this morning many thanks fit great luv them fab quality and price , luv simplicity fashion leggings brill thanks Tracy and team x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service,price, & del my bag is beautiful. Cannot recommend this site enough thanks Julie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing , love how it comes on delivery wrapped beautifull. Love my handbag and jacket thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely fascinator
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous top delivered quickly. Best of all good quality and it fits !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service, item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good value nice item fast delivery would use again good website and fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a grey necklace that I had seen during one of the videos, it is so lovely, nice online but beautiful in reality and such a fab price. Excellent delivery and beautifully packaged. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and the speed of confirmation and delivery,good quality and fit and I'll definitely be ordering again..👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Clothes are lovely but their customer service is exceptional; friendly, efficient and professional. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Handbag perfect. Will highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly pleased with my blouse and trousers speedy delivery and nicely wrapped another order will be placed soon many thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had quite a few items of clothing from Simplicity Style all have been good quality and a great fit. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have bought some gorgeous tops trousers , jewellery scarfs from simplicity style , good quality fab prices and , quick delivery highly pleased,nicely wrapped too good sizes always fits well many thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased ordered a bag on the 30th July and it was delivered on the 1st of August on the basic delivery charge. It is a lovely bag for the price and a lovely colour Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I think the items are Lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received my first order this morning I am delighted with all 3 purchases. Excellent postage time and wrapped lovely in tissue paper all for 99p delivery such a bargain!! All 3 tops are of excellent quality for the price and i will be ordering again Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simplicity Style is rated 4.98 based on 40 reviews