Simplicity Style Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simplicity Style
Visit Website

Phone:
01215820314

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simplicity Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent quality clothing at very reasonable prices. Very stylish and and little different from the usual high street products. Will repeat purchase from this company and will recommend to friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've ordered quite a lot over the past year and have never been disappointed. I've even received a couple of thank you gifts, which is over and above the usual customer service. I would (and have) recommend simplicity style."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some of the tops in the new spring 19 colours, love them!! Also got a couple of the love yourself goodie bags which were very generous indeed (I love scarves). Will definitely be putting in another order while the offer is on. I have bought from other similar online stores as I like the style but simplicity are better value and with P&P at 99p it’s my new go to site. Keep up the good work and the videos which make sizing/fit so much easier!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a few things from here and they are fab quality and great prices. I was also lucky enough to win one of their competitions and chose a lovely leopard print fur coat that looks very expensive! Great site, will buy again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey was very helpful and beautiful clothes!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Product exactly as described."
Posted 2 months ago
"Clothes are fantastic quality I would recommend them to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. The bag was packaged beautifully and arrived very quickly. Love it, thank you! 5*!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've bought some lovely pieces from them including some beautiful silk tops. Also the prices and postage are much more reasonable than other similar companies and there's always good communication and support from them whenever you need it. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Service and product were both excellent 😁"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality fashionable clothes for all age groups, a fast and friendly company. Will definitely keep buying from them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality products , efficient buying process, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved what l bought and delivery was prompt will definitely buy again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helen was amazingly polite and professional while helping track down an order. I thought I was lost in the mix due to some errors when I ordered. Great experience & I’m a happy customer!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply fabulous! Everything from the clothes to the customer service, highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely clothes, well packaged, excellent prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the styles and have spread the word!!! get loads of comments when I wear"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality clothes, delivery spot on couple of days turn over."
Posted 2 months ago
Simplicity Style is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support