SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy and simply to complete great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Damian,

Thank you very much for your great review, we really appreciate your feedback.

If you have any further queries in the future we would be happy to help.

All the best from the Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,

Thanks very much for your kind words, I was most happy to help.

Many thanks,

Katie from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you have any further queries in the future we would be happy to help.

All the best from the Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
It was very simple to use. Anthonia seem to make it very straight forward this is the first time I have used the company but will be ready with my paper work next year. Just hand it over and done. Thanks Lynn
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lynn,

Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate it!
Speak to you again next year.
Anthonia
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service. very good rates and would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you very much for your nice review. It is really appreciated and I was happy that I was able to help.

All the best,

Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 1 year ago
Found Mark and the team very helpful ,and would definitely recommend them, thanks for all your help,
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shirley,

We are really happy that you had a good experience. I'm glad that I was able to help and really appreciate your nice review.

Many thanks,

Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,

Thanks for your feedback, I look forward to speaking to you in the coming year.

All the best,

David from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Colin,

Thanks for the feedback.
Our aim is to be active and hassle-free for all of our clients.

Hope to hear from you again!

Best Wishes
The Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient and easy to use service. Did everything by email or phone and fees are very competitive. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gary,

Thanks very much for your nice review, It's great to receive positive feedback, I hope to speak to you again next year.

Katie from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark, Great to have spoken to you again, Just to mention that I have been in business
for 16 Years, and in that time had a few accountants, one or two made some major errors,
and have not been cheap.
Delighted to have found you and your team, many thanks for your advise and simplifying
our system. Great Job. Well Done.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks very much for your nice review, it really means a lot to us. It's great to be speaking to you again and helping you out with your tax return.

All the best,

Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 1 year ago
For the last 11 years I have used Simple Tax Returns for my annual requirements and have always been more than happy. This year Joseph was extremely patient and helpful. I have been reimbursed already by HMRC so can look forward to another year of happy and stress free trading. Many thanks Joseph and all the staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,

I really appreciate your kind words, It's always a pleasure speaking to you. If you ever need any help or advice in the future I would be happy to assist.

All the best,

Joseph from Simple Tax
Posted 1 year ago
very quick and effective service, Anthonia Thomas very professional and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Giovanni,
Thanks for the great feedback and your kind words!
We hope to speak to you again next year.
Anthonia
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this company for the last 2 years and i have been dealing with Mark Widdowson and i have never delt with someone so on the ball you give him your information and he gets back to u with a return,
GREAT SERVICE also saves time going back and foward with your accountant.

Mark covers everything initialy with you on your first call and will drop u a email or a call if he has missed anything out (Great service guys highly recomended.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks very much for your great review, I really appreciate it and am happy I was able to work with you.

All the best,

Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 1 year ago
They Guy I spoke to was very helpful and seem to understand with all the information I gave him
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marishia,

Your feedback is much appreciated. Our Tax Advisers try their best to grasp our clients situations and aid them.

Hope to hear from you again!

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
I am a non-resident landlord and for me this service is ideal, my emails have been dealt with very promptly and the tax return was prepared and sent within just a few weeks. I am very satisfied with the service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Isabella,
Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate it.
Hope to speak to you again next year.
Anthonia
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Very very helpful, guidance was so clear, perfectly followed, 👏👍😊
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alma,

Thanks very much for your positive review, it was great to work with you and help you get your tax return completed.

Mark from Simple Tax Returns
Posted 1 year ago
Very thankful for all the help l got from your staff. They spent a lot of time helping me through the. online emails as l hadn't got a clue how to sign my lpad. I am very grateful to them many thanks Katrina Johnson
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Katrina,

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Our aim is to make the process quick and easy using the best of our knowledge to help our clients.

We are looking forward to working with you again in the future.

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very professional, quick on getting results, great help especially from Andy and the team. I would highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi David, thank you for the great feedback. We pride ourselves on providing a professional and quick service to our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
I was amazed at the level of prompt client service and follow-up. Mark was really helpful and patient in answering and resolving my questions. The Return was filed promptly and in good time. I would recommend this service to anyone who wants to avoid the hassles of filing their return on their own. I will definitely be using your service for next year as well.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Eric,

Thank you very much for your kind review, I am happy that I was able to help and get everything sorted for you. I very much look forward to helping you out again in the future.

Many thanks from Mark at Simple Tax Returns
Posted 2 years ago
very good service will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Alan!

Hope to hear form you again.

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Sympathetic, patient and helpful. They took a lot of the stress out of everything for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vivien, thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on providing a helpful and stress free service to our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 716 reviews