SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with Simple Tax Returns for 2 years, they are professional, efficient, and prompt, no query or clarification is too much! They always had time to answer my questions. Do not hesitate to use them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ratanbai, thanks for the great feedback. We pride ourselves on proving a professional and helpful service for our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 7 months ago
They made my self tax a lot easy to sort out and with being a foster mum its one thing I don't have to worry about any more
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, thanks for the positive feedback. It's great to hear that. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Simpltax team.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Chaitanya!
Posted 7 months ago
They sorted my tax returns swiftly and efficiently but I had to change tax advisor midway.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient Quickly reply to queries Understand client need and adjust service according
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback Zainab. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and efficient service for our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Janet!
Posted 7 months ago
great service excelleny team allways very helpful kind regards Faisal haid
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback Faisel. Really glad to hear that! All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 7 months ago
I had to keep emailing to get updates I paid for a service that I did not receive as I felt like I done all the chasing for me to get updates on my tax return I did not feel satisfied with their services
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service. All done electronically by email.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the positive feedback. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Simpltax team.
Posted 7 months ago
Dealt with all my enquiries in a professional friendly manner. No fuss at all. Will use them again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, thanks for the great feedback. We will be more than happy to work with you again soon. We pride ourselves on providing a stress free and efficient service for our clients. Simpltax team.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, professional and fast, nothing too much, very reassuring. You just know when you are dealing with an expert in their field; you shall not be disappointed. Fantastic Value, the earlier the cheaper. Both Mark and Penny have been nothing short of outstanding. I shall gladly recommend and blow that sunshine any day of the week
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and delightful the way the tax agents communicate with and always prompt response and simple. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vijay, Thank you for your great feedback. Much appreciated. Our goal is to make the process hassle-free for our clients. We are looking forward to hear from you in the future. Best wishes Simple Tax team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient and accurate service with minimal worry
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fiona, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are looking forward to working with you in the future. Best wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and very helpful for my first ever tax return. 👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great feedback back James. All the best and talk soon, the SimplTax Team
Posted 1 year ago
David Callcut made submitting my tax returns a breeze and provided the service i expected with minimal involvement from myself and David owning my tax submission.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amit, Great feedback about our service rendered to you by David. We are always happy to help by making your tax returns easier than you think. Once again thanks for this feedback. We are looking forward to hear from you in the future. Best wishes Simple Tax team
Posted 1 year ago
It was super simple - reasonable price point and very responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your feedback. Our aim is to make the Tax quick and hassle-free for our clients. We are looking forward to working with you in future. Best wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
Simpletaxreturn help me to settle ny taxes easily without hassle and there staff are very considerate & easy to approach. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nelia, Thank you for your great feedback. We really appreciate it. Our aim is to make the process easy and quick for our clients. We are looking forward to hear from you in the future. Best wishes Simple Tax team
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to deal with. What more could I have asked for!
Posted 1 year ago
HI Alaric Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Our aim is to make the process a lot easier and quicker for our clients. We are looking forward to working with you in future. Best wishes Simple tax team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent team to sort out HMRC requirement. They work shoulder to shoulder and use technology all the time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaushik Thank you for your feedback. We strive to use integrate technology into our service to offer our clients a more complete package as well as meeting all reporting requirements. Many Thanks Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
STR have compiled and submitted my annual tax return now for several years. Contact, for myself initially through James and then with his designated member of staff, is always quick, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicholas Thank you for your feedback. We always strive hard to provide an efficient service whilst maintaining a long-term relationship. We strive to provide good customer service for all of our clients. Best Wishes Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 year ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 716 reviews