SimplTax Reviews

4.69 Rating 716 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend SimplTax
Read SimplTax Reviews

About SimplTax:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I started using them to do corporation tax when i was behind and getting nasty letters from HMRC!
Within a week it was sorted
I have used them ever since and they provide an excellent and worry free service.
Totally recommend them
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your positive feedback. We pride ourselves on providing a quick and stress free service. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Very supportive and efficient. Any time I wanted support or advise it was taken seriously and dealt with promptly.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Miftau, thanks for the positive feedback. We are taking pride into being professional and efficient. All the best from Simpletax.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy. Really good communication
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul, thanks for the positive review. We try to understand our clients' needs. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
A very good service provided , very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Richard, thanks for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on being quick and efficient for our clients. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service in a simplified way
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Flavian, thanks for the positive feedback. Good to hear! All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve dealt with Katie for the past few years and she’s been brilliant.
Fast, easy to work with and knowledgeable.
Shaun
Posted 6 months ago
Top customer service, helpful and professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Anthony, thanks for the great feedback. We really appreciate it. Simpltax Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service no hassle very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Ian. Really appreciate it. Simpltax Team.
Posted 5 months ago
SimplTax has looked after my small business for years. It is very reassuring to be able to handover my books and know that my tax affairs are dealt with promptly and in a way that I can understand. I appreciate how the content of my books are reviewed and discussed with me and there is a formal way for me to agree to the outcome before they are submitted. Simpltax has supported me during the Covid19 Pandemic by letting me have regular updates on political changes that affect or can help my business. I would very much recommend SimplTax to those who wish to have their tax affairs taken care of in a speedy effective manner and at an affordable price. Regards. Anne Power
Posted 6 months ago
No complaints. very efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Really appreciate the positive feedback Russell. We look forward to working with you again. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent professional service
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David, thanks for the great feedback. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Simpltax Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely brilliant both Karanveer and David were superb the account was in a bit if a mess but both these people were so helpful that the accounts were submitted on time. Very very happy with Simple Tax Returns thankyou
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Graham, thanks for the great review. Happy to hear that we helped you with your accounts. All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
QUICK... SIMPLE... BRILLIANT and CHEAP.. Katie looks after my tax affairs. She replies to every email almost instantly.. makes me feel like i Have V.I.P Status.. Highly recommendable service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Junior, thanks for the amazing review. Great to hear that you feel that way! All the best from Simpltax.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick friendly service, have an answer to all your tax queries, year end tax is not a nightmare anymore. Thanks guys
Posted 6 months ago
Really appreciate the great feedback Graham. We pride ourselves on providing a hassle free service for our clients. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
Very simple tax
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Simon. Simpltax team.
Posted 5 months ago
Great, simple and courteous service with complete peace of mind.
I would recommend Simple Tax Returns to all.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Muhammad,

Thank you for your review .

We will always try to make the process as simple and efficient for our customers as possible.

Have a productive day,

The Simple Tax Team.
Posted 8 months ago
So very helpful
Nothing was to much trouble.
Very happy we your services
The English tax system
I can't understand
So thanks for all your help.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Colette,

Thank you for your review.

At simple tax we strive to make your experience as smooth and as trouble free as possible. We hope to assist you again in the future.

Many thanks,

The Simple Tax Team
Posted 8 months ago
I found Simple Tax Returns to be a fast and efficient company. My concerns with my tax affairs were quickly alleviated thanks to the efficiency and professionalism of their team. Any enquiries were quickly responded to and I would be pleased to recommend their services.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Karen,

Thank you for your review.
We pride ourselves with our dedication to customer relations.
Many thanks,
The Simple Tax Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Very simple to sort it out, very friendly and helpful stuff, I glad i choose such as simpletaxreturn company for my taxes โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review.

As always we want to offer our clients a hassle free service.
We look forward to helping you in the future.

Best Wishes,
The Simple Tax Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Transparency & reliability
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review,

We strive to offer all our clients a service which they can count on every year.

Many thanks,
The Simple Tax Team
Posted 8 months ago
SimplTax is rated 4.69 based on 716 reviews