simpletaxreturns.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 666 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend simpletaxreturns.com
Read simpletaxreturns.com Reviews

About simpletaxreturns.com:

At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:

03301117662

Email:

james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

simpletaxreturns.com Reviews | 29th July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
simpletaxreturns.com Reviews | 23rd July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
simpletaxreturns.com Reviews | 26th June 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
simpletaxreturns.com Reviews | 1st July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
simpletaxreturns.com Reviews | 8th July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
simpletaxreturns.com Reviews | 16th July 2020
simpletaxreturns
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy over email. They used information from my previous year's return to make this year faster.
Posted 8 months ago
Dealt with Henri and received a great service. This is the second time I have used this company to file my tax return & has an excellent service. Emails were responded to promptly & my refund was paid promptly into my account. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to friends/ family. Keep up the great work. Dale
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dalbir,

Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as it can be.

Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return.

Many Thanks
Henri & Simpletax Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to deal and answered my question promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and efficient service that takes away the headache of completing a tax return. Good value for money. Highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
The service this year was awful. I had to constantly chase to find out the status of my return. I was told I provided all of the necessary info. Weeks later I receive an alarming email from your team telling me the deadline is approaching.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, simple to use.
Posted 9 months ago
. Quick to respond and eager to help. The system makes submitting files easy.
Posted 9 months ago
Good response to my questions good advice and very professional. When they said they would call you back They Did
Posted 9 months ago
quick, helpful and informative.
Posted 9 months ago
To long cept getting lied to
Posted 9 months ago
I have been with Simple Tax Returns for 2 years, they are professional, efficient, and prompt, no query or clarification is too much! They always had time to answer my questions. Do not hesitate to use them.
Posted 10 months ago
They made my self tax a lot easy to sort out and with being a foster mum its one thing I don't have to worry about any more
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent
Posted 10 months ago
They sorted my tax returns swiftly and efficiently but I had to change tax advisor midway.
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient
Quickly reply to queries
Understand client need and adjust service according
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
great service
Posted 10 months ago
I had to keep emailing to get updates I paid for a service that I did not receive as I felt like I done all the chasing for me to get updates on my tax return I did not feel satisfied with their services
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient service. All done electronically by email.
Posted 10 months ago
Dealt with all my enquiries in a professional friendly manner. No fuss at all. Really glad I went with them.
Posted 10 months ago
simpletaxreturns.com is rated 4.71 based on 666 reviews