simpletaxreturns.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 625 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend simpletaxreturns.com

About simpletaxreturns.com: At SimplTax we provide a simple, super speedy Self-assessment Tax Return service. People who need to complete a self-assessment include; Landlords, Sole Traders, High Earners, Directors and CIS Sub-contractors.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and our highly competitive fixed fee pricing structure.

In addition to Self-assessment, we also provide a full suite of services for small Limited Companies such as Year End Accounts, Corporation Tax Returns, Cloud Accounting Software, Payroll and VAT Submissions.

Visit Website

Phone:
03301117662

Email:
james@SIMPLETAXRETURNS.COM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Very friendly and delightful the way the tax agents communicate with and always prompt response and simple. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Quick efficient and accurate service with minimal worry"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Really friendly and very helpful for my first ever tax return. 👍🏼"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"David Callcut made submitting my tax returns a breeze and provided the service i expected with minimal involvement from myself and David owning my tax submission."
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"It was super simple - reasonable price point and very responsive."
Posted 1 month ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Simpletaxreturn help me to settle ny taxes easily without hassle and there staff are very considerate & easy to approach. Keep up the good work."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to deal with. What more could I have asked for!"
Posted 2 months ago
HI Alaric

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Our aim is to make the process a lot easier and quicker for our clients.

We are looking forward to working with you in future.

Best wishes
Simple tax team
Posted 1 month ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Excellent team to sort out HMRC requirement. They work shoulder to shoulder and use technology all the time"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kaushik

Thank you for your feedback.
We strive to use integrate technology into our service to offer our clients a more complete package as well as meeting all reporting requirements.

Many Thanks
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 month ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"STR have compiled and submitted my annual tax return now for several years. Contact, for myself initially through James and then with his designated member of staff, is always quick, friendly and efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nicholas

Thank you for your feedback.
We always strive hard to provide an efficient service whilst maintaining a long-term relationship.
We strive to provide good customer service for all of our clients.

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 month ago
"The personnel at simple tax really do look after you and make the whole process simple and pain free.Every thing is explained to you beforehand and from there the process continues stress free. I highly recommend them and will use them again next year for my tax payment, which will be the 3rd year of using there service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rickford,

Thank you for your feedback. Our aim is to make the lives of our clients easier by keeping the process simple and we are glad that we were able to do that.

Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 month ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Prompt response and good service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jennyfer,

We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient services to our clients.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jennyfer,

We really appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide quick and efficient services to our customers.

Best Wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 month ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Harassment per e mail to write a review"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Diccon,

I understand that Mark has just given you a quick call regarding the emails we have sent you asking you to write a review.

I can see that you already left us a great review before and we really appreciate your feedback.

We apologize for the repeated request for another review and we have contacted our admin team to prevent this from happening again. Our system should be set so that our clients do not receive more than 3 emails in total.

Thank you for your feedback once again.

Best wishes!

The SimplTax team
Posted 2 months ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"I'm very happy with Simpletaxreturns's service! They've been very helpful and responsive from the first email until the end. My tax return process was very smooth and easy and I'll be happy to choose them again next time! Happy to recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Giuseppe, we appreciate it greatly and I was happy to help you out with your return.

Katie from Simple Tax
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the second time am using them" the first time we had a little problem" but got sorted in the end" me personally How people talk to me is very important" manners don't cost a thing so why wouldn't you have them" & Joseph Whitehead good guy that's why I'll always use them."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nigel,

I really appreciate the positive review!

It is always a pleasure dealing with you. Quality customer service is a priority here at SimplTax, so this means a lot. We look forward to helping you complete your returns in the future!

All the best,

Joseph
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nigel,

Thank you for your feedback.

We strive to provide a friendly and efficient service for all of our clients and we are pleased that we provided this for you, in the end, overcoming the issue.

Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Best wishes
Simple Tax Team
Posted 1 month ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Wouldn’t use anyone else. Katie gives strong sound advice and never steers me wrong. Saves me a fortune as being able to just pass everything to them to handle and for me to just pay is a God send!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you for the great review! Always here to help and make the process as simple and easy as can be.

Look forward to speaking again soon for your next tax return and a good catch up!

Many thanks,
Katie
Posted 2 months ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"you gave me an excellent advise and you were a very good help to me , thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacek,

Thank you very much for your positive review, we really appreciate your feedback and would love to help you out again.

Yours,

The SimplTax Team
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jacek,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are really pleased that you were satisfied with the service.

Here at SimplTax we pride ourselves on giving good advice to our clients and we look forward to helping you further in the future.

Best wishes,

The SimplTax team
Posted 2 months ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"I have used SimplTax over the last 2 years - excellent service, good value for money and very professional teams; special thanks to Penny and Katie"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dimitra,

Thank you for your kind words! We are really pleased that you were satisfied with the service for 2 years in a row!

We appreciate you as an ongoing customer and will look forward to helping you out with your next tax return!

Best wishes

Penny & the SimplTax team
Posted 2 months ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"Fast efficient friendly service .. Katie Templar was very good .. thx v much"
Posted 2 months ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"It is amazing work in with us Thank you very much"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mahmoud,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I was happy to help you out with your tax return and am always happy to have a chat if you want to call the office.

All the best,

Mark from Simple Tax
Posted 2 months ago
How was your Tax Advisor?
"I have used SimplTax over the last 3 years - excellent service, good value for money and very professional teams. This year, I dealt with David Callcut, and he was incredibly efficient, helpful and professional. I have already recommended SimplTax to all of my colleagues. Thank you for making my life easier"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesia,

Thank you for the great review.
I am glad that I could help you out this year.

I hope you have a great year, I look forward to speaking with you in the future.

Many Thanks,
David
Posted 2 months ago
simpletaxreturns.com is rated 4.74 based on 625 reviews