SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,724 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery. Good quality. Haven't fitted it yet but I'm sure it will be ok. Would recommend this product
Posted 1 month ago
Fixed hanbdrail looks fantastic great product top quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, well finished and very easy to fit with all fixings enclosed. Good delivery as specified.
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time and a beautiful product
Posted 1 month ago
Great service arrived on time. Lovely quality handrails very pleased. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company answered questions straight away will deal with again 5 star. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Now is not a good time for a review as the order is only part complete and the balance is ?????
Will give a proper review when all items recieved
Posted 1 month ago
ordered the handrails i required and on delivery i inspected them and found one of them not machined correctly. I emailed them about this and a new piece of handrail was sent straight away and this was ok.
Nice oak handrail delivered on time. Fault rectified straight away would have no problem ordering from this firm again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service goods were delivered in 2days.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy to navigate, delivery as per confirmation email. Lovely handrail, good quality and easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the handrails. Look really good . Easily fitted. Gd delivery. Will be ordering again Thanku
Posted 1 month ago
The product supplied, a two metre oak rail with s.s. end caps is of excellent quality and enhances the area fitted.It was delivered on time a scheduled and I would recommend this supplier. There was a minor issue with the packaging of the screws supplied as the attached box had been damaged in transit resulting in the loss of a few screws.Otherwise this would have been a five star review.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the American walnut hand rail with copper fittings. The item is simply beautiful! I used a little linseed oil to bring out the wood grain and I absolutely would recommend this company and their items. The only down point was the Tufnell delivery. Tufnells gave Confusing information and they FAKED my signature on the delivery note, leaving the large parcel in my front garden! Tufnells service will put me off using Simple Handrails again.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality and stylish handrail.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered within promised time. Excellent packaging. Went together very easily. Very robust fixings included. Looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality product. Ordered a oak handrail and was told delivery would be 5-8 days, it arrived on the 8th day. Courier company were spot on too. The handrail is great quality. Definitely recommend SimpleHandrails.
Posted 1 month ago
This is a genuine review .
I have purchased from this company and found them to be safe , honourable and genuine .
The item I ordered was correct, great quality , well packaged and delivered promptly . I shall be using them in the future . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality handrail at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good quality and was packaged safely. Not the quickest but did arrive in the frame time quoted. Very happy, almost 5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful oak and chrome handrail. Pretty simple put up however it came with the wrong sized screws.
Posted 1 month ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 1,724 reviews