SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,724 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my handrail. First class service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, instructions, fittings and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handrail manufactured to my specifications to a high standard. Powder coating finishing perfectly. Delivered on time despite COVID-19 restrictions
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, all things included for fitting to wall.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of the oak hand rails and it's fixing brackets/ screws.
As a builder, I have now ordered another set of rails for the next door neighbors of the current customers .
R Veal R&R Building Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, good communication, arrived well packaged and protected. Quick and fairly easy to fit even though it was heavy ( a sign of the good quality). Looks fabulous.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered within stated time. 3m American oak complete with all good quality fixings. Very slight whip on the pole, not enough to make fitting difficult, straightened out when screws were tightened. The small screws supplied for the bracket to pole fixing were not of good quality according to my workman, he will have to return and replace them with screws that do not ‘crumple’ when put in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rail is scratched. We have not installed it yet we hope the scratch does not show. We have not yet checked the box of fittings. Installation instructions missing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service would recommend to any one
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from this company. I had to contact them and I was most impressed by the quick response. I’d definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Handrail came. Very nice construction. Just what it said on the tin.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I have recently used, your glass balustrade system, very easy to fit and the customer was over the moon!
Kind regards Jon Perrott
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are delighted with the hand rail. The quality if terrific. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very easy to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff very helpful.
The antique brass and oak rails that I ordered just stunning.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We love the hand rail, it looks very stylish and is very sturdy. Excellent for my elderly dad to hold onto going up the stairs. It was alot easier to put up too. I am extremely pleased with this product. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant and very professional service. Overjoyed at the quality of materials and Packaging. My bro helped me fix to stairwell and he was most impressed, reckon he will buy too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 1 month ago
good quality material delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 1,724 reviews