SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,812 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SimpleHandrails.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read SimpleHandrails.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384 930960

Email:

sales@simplehandrails.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Broadwyn Trading Estate

Absolutely brilliant. Gave them the measurements, and everything fitted superbly. Great quality handrail which is the envy of my friends. The service from Dan was second to none. Well done all on a great job!!
Posted 3 years ago
We chose the walnut handrails, easy to order and delivery around two weeks later. Quite straightforward to fit, will need further sand & oil to seal & improve look but overall very happy with product.
Posted 3 years ago
It is as good as I'd hoped it would be - exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 3 years ago
The chat feature was very helpful along with knowledgeable staff team who guided me through the purchase. The product itself was perfect and looks amazing on the walls. Can't fault it.
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service and very happy with hand rail.
Would recommend company to everyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Very help full and great quality
Posted 3 years ago
Not easy, delivery was slower than expected. The product was not as good as I had hoped and for those who might need a little help, no instructions
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality , easy to order,took a bit of time coming ,but looks good fitted.
Posted 3 years ago
Well made and strong with good fixings.
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 4 star review on 13th April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and quality hand rail.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product, very good value and very good communication
SimpleHandrails.co.uk 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Needed an additional handrail for a staircase in a cinema/theatre. Company very helpful. Product first class. Very reasonable price AND free delivery. Recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
SimpleHandrails.co.uk is rated 4.60 based on 1,812 reviews