Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Amanda G
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Samantha B
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Kelly M
218
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One word Amazing! We cant recommend Silver Service Singers enough. The whole experience was faultless from first contact with the company to the finish. Gamma & Guy could not have done more to help facilitate our requests, the whole process was seamless. Initially we were hesitant as worried it could it be tacky... but OMG we need not have worried It was fantastic & so classy.... Once the speeches were over Alex made his grand entrance, he even took us by surprise . Alex was spectacular he had everyone up on their feet within seconds, even friends and family we have never seen dance before . It really has to be seen to be believed. Alex totally set the room alight; It felt like we were one big family, a brilliant ice breaker!. That after meal lull just didn't exist at our wedding We decided on the option of Alex being our DJ in the evening which we would highly recommend as he had already built the rapport, he knew exactly how to work our guests and the whole evening just flowed. Some of my guests love signing, Alex accommodated this and even sang with them which added to the atmosphere. We are proud to say our wedding is the only one we have been to where our guests were still dancing and shouting for more at the end; it was like attending a concert. I cant sing Silver Service Singers praises enough, A couple of guests had gone to a wedding a few weeks before that had a similar entertainer but said Silver Service Singers blow theirs out of the water. We just wish we had used their videography facility to capture every single moment. My guests were blown away with it and said our wedding was the best one they have ever been too. Thank you everyone Sarah & John
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
We would like to say a huge thanks to Ben for making our day really special. He went above and beyond our expectations – we were all up, dancing, singing and laughing all night – all the guests loved him and we had an amazing time. Thanks again Ben from Jane and Allan.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 7th November 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Our Silver Service Singers were fabulous! From start to finish the whole process was extremely professional and I felt taken care of completely leading up to our wedding day. It was a surprise for my groom therefore it was critical to keep the performance a secret! All our guests had a wonderful time and it made our Wedding Day totally unforgettable!! Thank you. Paula and John Tweddle xx
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
What a amazing day from Emma our point of contact to our brilliant singers Zac and Paul in only 5days notice everything they looked after ,our daughter and son in law were so surprised and every guest said how amazing it was
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Absolutely brilliant everyone loved it, wonderful surprise highly recommend it 👍🏻
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Dan was very good got people up dancing and singing. Great day Thanks Tina and mark
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Ray was amazing no one had a clue My husband was over the moon Really got the party started Highly recommend Our wedding has been the talk of the town and people saying it’s the best they have ever been to Thank you so much
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
We had the silver service singers come along to our Plymouth Hospitals Keep Me Close Appeal ball on the 19/10/2019. You guys were absolutely amazing we can’t thank you enough you made the night. You had everyone up on there feet from your first song and kept them there till you finished. Huge thanks to Zac, Guy, & Kyle roll on next year guys can’t wait to have you come along and entertain us all again. Many thanks from us all
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Absolutely brilliant! No one was aware we had these booked other than myself and my husband and these have been the talk of our wedding! Jack and Ryan got everyone participating and everyone thoroughly enjoyed them - definitely worth it! The biggest secret we’ve had to keep and got a fantastic response! If your thinking it then book them, thank you for making our wedding one for those to remember!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
What a wonderful singer Angus is he really made our night. I full recommend singing waiters especially if you get Angus he is brilliant 😊
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
I surprised my husband at our wedding and he and all our guests absolutely loved it!!! From first contacting the team to our special day they have been nothing but professional. I can’t thank the Singer enough on our day, he broke the ice and really set the mood for our day. He fit in with our guests even saying to me and my husband that we had some great characters and really got involved. I’d 100% recommend them, thank you xx
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
These two, singers were amazing and helped make a great day for my daughter's wedding into an amazing day. They are fantastic
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Our singing waiter Rae was just fantastic! He had the crowd dancing from the minute he was back on his feet after his ‘fall’. It got evening part of the wedding off to a perfect start. All the guests were up dancing - even those who wouldn’t usually! The service from the minute we booked through to the wedding day was also brilliant. We can’t praise the whole team highly enough. All I can say is if you’re considering booking with Silver Service then just do it! They’re worth every penny and it took our day from amazing to unforgettable! Thank you so much! Emma& Alan
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Absolutely amazing performance from Zac, Guy and Kyle at the Keep Me Close Charity Ball at The New Continental Hotel in Plymouth on Saturday 19th October 2019. I can't thank everyone at Silver Service Singers enough for everything they did. Gemma was fantastic at keeping me up to date with everything and helping with song choices for the evening. This has to be the best kept secret I have ever had to keep. Silver Service Singers - you made our night a very special evening. Thank You guys soooooo much.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
What an amazing night.. we absolutely loved it and our guests had the time of their lives.. best decision we ever made having the Singers part of our wedding
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Surprised everyone, they were all teying to help him get up, great surprise. Great interation with guests, very professional and fun. Conga was great fun, my favourite. It was a surprise for my groom and he loved it. Thankyou so much
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
We genuinely dont know what to say! Incredible, amazing fantastic, awesome, super.......the list could go on! Zac was soooooooo good with his act and also his singing / entertaining throughout! Everyone has commented! Only comment would be needs to be video captured!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Organised and professional from the start getting everything sorted and ensuring they kept in contact with me. AJ kept it well secret from absolutely everyone including the bride and smashed it out the park from the start. Was ensure about it at first but it was worth every penny! Thanks again
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Had these guys at our wedding 10/10/19.... there isn’t any words that could describe the atmosphere they created.. worth every penny. My guests have all said they’ve never saw anything like it & say it was the best wedding ever. Total electric, fantastic, want to do it all again. Thankyou so much.....
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Wow I honestly don’t know where to start!! Alex was our singing waiter and I can’t even explain how amazing he made our wedding day!! If you are thinking of booking this surprise it is worth every penny, Alex was pretending to be a waiter during the meal and no one suspected a thing, as soon as Alex started his act every single guest was up on their feed and the room was buzzing!! Today (the day after my wedding) I can’t stop looking through the videos smiling at how much everyone is having such a party, so many guests commented that this was the best wedding they have been to and couldn’t believe how amazing the singer was, we also had Alex as our DJ, I was so nervous no one would dance but after the first 5 seconds those worries completely went!! I’m devastated it’s over! Thank you so much for making our wedding so memorable
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 926 reviews