Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Amanda G
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Samantha B
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Kelly M
218
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely worth every penny! The company kept in good contact with me running up to the wedding. On the day the performance was great fun! Everyone was up singing and dancing. Definitely lifted the spirits in the usually boring wedding breakfast!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Fantastic addition to the day, you were fabulous ! Thank you so so much
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Rae our singer on the day was absolutely fantastic. He engaged with the whole room and got everyone to join in with his performance. This was a surprise wedding gift for our daughter and son-in-law, everyone in the room commented how much they enjoyed Rae and his professionalism. He was worth every penny, we would have on hesitation in booking him again or recommending him to anyone. The whole team at Silver Service Singers are first class. A massive thanks for helping to make the day extra special.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
When I began planning for a family reunion and my 50th birthday party my fear was that the party would never get started. How many times have you been to a celebratory occasion and the party hasn’t started until very late into the evening and then within minutes the party is over and everybody walks away from the dancefloor disappointed.. I needed a guarantee that the venue would it be rocking early ish into the evening for a good few hours. Well what can I say? Mike and Alex were absolutely amazing. Mike got the party started with his tumble and Alex continued to entertain my guests throughout the night. I would book the silver service singers again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much to Alex and Mike. You are awesome. Xxx
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Cannot thank Silver Service Singers enough for attending our Christmas Party, an amazing job, guest loved it and got the party started. Brilliant!!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
There are only two words that I need to write : 'ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!' I would highly recommend anyone that wants some different entertainment to call upon the Secret Singing Waiters! It's going to take a lot of thinking of what to organize for next year to be as good as these guys ! Thank you both for making our Christmas Party such a fun evening. I have had so many comments from the employees. x
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
I cannot put into words how wonderful this entertainment was. Our singer was fantastic! He completely got the party started and thanks to him, all of our guests are still talking about our day 4 weeks later. The highlight of the wedding was this and it was worth every single penny!!! Thank you!!!
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Absolutely fantastic! The singers were amazing and really got the crowd going, all of our guests have commented on how great they were. Thank you so much Mr & Mrs Pendrigh
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Made my daughter and son in laws wedding even more perfect, I did it as a surprise and can honestly say its the best monet spent, everyone had a fab time with our singer Rae he got everyone to join in, so glad I choose such a professional service from start to finish they where there to sort every detail!! One word "OUTSTANDING" xx
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
What can I say, ABSOLUTELY AMAZING , they were fantastic, what a night. The surprise on everyone’s face at the wedding-including my daughters ( the bride) was a picture. Angus and Sam were brilliant, got the party started. All our guests have said it was the best wedding ever.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
The Silver Service Singers were absolutely fantastic - we could not have wished for better entertainment to make our company 30th birthday/charity/Christmas party truly a night to remember. They got everybody up and out of their seats and really started the night off with a bang. Words cannot express how happy we were with their performance. We would absolutely recommend this team to anyone thinking of organising any event. They were a stellar act!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Just performed at my daughter's wedding as a surprise act. The 'deliberate' fall just stuns everyone followed up by fantastic singing with hilarious interaction fun games with guests. Absolute class act and highly recommended.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Thank you for making our annual black tie dinner one to remember. Our 700 guests thoroughly enjoyed your performance and you certainly got the party started! Thank you so much. Sarah
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Silver service waiters were brilliant. They made the evening and I cant thank them enough. They fitted so well into the waiting team and created so much fun and surprise. Thank you so much for making our event.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Excellent, no one had a clue! and faces were stunned when the waiter tripped. Such a surprise, comments by the guests were that this was one of the best ever weddings they had been too and I am sure this was done to the singing waiters. Would highly recommend this service.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Super addition to my husband’s 70th birthday with a formal dinner. They had our quests joining in, waving their napkins and singing along. Lots of fun yet tasteful. We would throughly recommend them
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Element of surprise was brilliant, the singer got everyone involved a what a great get together. My grandchildren thought he was ace and were swinging napkins around all night!!Thank you for a really professional job, regards linda
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Absolutely fabulous singer and a fantastic surprise. Everyone was up dancing!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Silver Service Singers , Helped to make our wedding party fabulous! Paul you were amazing! Brill voice and created the perfect atmosphere. You are all everyone keeps talking about! Thanks for getting me drunk! You didn’t stop when I kept saying no to more champagne 😂 keep topping those glasses up lol xx
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 10th November 2019 Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 10th November 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
I kept it a secret from all my guests including my husband and it went down an absolute storm the guys did an amazing job! Had everyone up dancing on chairs, doing the conga, singing into the mic! Gave an amazing vibe starting the evening off absolutely perfect! A big thanks to the guys one of the best parts of our day, guests are still talking about it!
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 926 reviews