Silver Service Singers Reviews

4.97 Rating 926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Service Singers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Silver Service Singers Reviews

About Silver Service Singers:

The ultimate surprise act for weddings and events, our Singing Waiters will perform your favourite songs in a really fun and interactive way. Specialists in creating memories and an unforgettable atmosphere.

Visit Website

Phone:

01744 353003

Email:

info@silverservicesingers.com

Location:

4 Old Smithy, Church Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Service Singers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Dianne H
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Amanda G
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Samantha B
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Kelly M
218
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I booked this to add some life to our staff afternoon Christmas party meal and was a little unsure how it would go down. What a great idea it was. From start to finish he had everyone up on their feet singing and dancing. I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of using them, go on give it a go you won't be disappointed!!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Great service, the guys did a really good job and surprised everyone. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Rich was amazing, our guests are still talking about it 😌 it was fantastic and Rich was brilliant with our guests. Thank you so so much, and also for working so well with our DJ we booked and Sax lady. Highly recommended 😘 Lots of love, Kelly and Lee Mellor 💕
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Rae was fantastic as our Silver Service Singer secret waiter. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely recommend. Thank you so much for making our New Year’s Eve wedding reception special x
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
I’ve used Silver Service singers for TWO parties now...They are professional, reliable and you’ve got a guaranteed top night! 😊😊
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
AJ was amazing and my guests have not stopped talking about him He sang all my families favourite songs and we all had great fun I would highly recommend Silver Service Singers, worth every penny.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Absolutely fantastic. Rae was amazing from start to finish. Got everyone up on there feet. A week later and my guests are still talking about him. Thank you Silver Service Waiters everything dealt with so easy by the lovely Gemma who talked me through everything and it went with perfection
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
I used Silver Service Singers for my wife’s 50th birthday party AJ was fantastic and when he faked falling over and then sprang into song was the highlight of the evening I would definitely recommend Silver Service Mark Morris
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Highlight of our wedding! So much energy, passion and fun from you guys! So many friends have already requested your details. Thank you so much
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Well where do I start! Paul was truly amazing , very professional but what a scream! Had everyone on their feet dancing and singing ... even our 70 yr old parents were doing the conga! Totally blew us away , would have him back in a heartbeat! Even the hotel said this was by far the best company they had worked with ! We are so grateful & are still getting messages about you now! You really made the day even more special! Thankyou so much ... Sally & Pete Croft xx
Silver Service Singers 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
AJ the Silver Service Singer kept us entertained at my 60th Birthday Afternoon Tea yesterday. He was amazing, such fun and everyone had a fantastic time. My guests have not stopped talking about him and my experience with Silver Service Singers has been first class from start to finish and worth every penny.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Everyone is still talking about our singing waiter.he was amazing and entertained our wedding guests fantastically.could not have wished for more.great guy who was very personalbe.thank you.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
We were extremely impressed by the Silver Service Singers, it was an amazing extra to our Christmas Party and was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone that attended, especially our CEO who hasn't stop mentioning it! Thank you so much for the outstanding performance.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
This service was way and beyond excellent. It was booked as a surprise act at my daughter's wedding and they didn't disappoint. It made the day that more special. Professional from the point of contact. Would definitely recommend.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Excellent entertainment,highly recommend,Paul was fantastic had everyone up on there feet including the brides dad who doesn’t normally get involved in that sort of thing Jackie
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Everyone at the Christmas Party had an amazing time and I have had lots of fabulous comments about how good the surprise was!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Brilliant totally raised the roof and got the party started after the wedding breakfast well done highly recommend
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
All our guests loved our singing waiter and it was our favourite part of the entertainment for the day! It really lifted the mood and I would highly reccomend. The waiter was very friendly and such an excellent singer/ entertainer. Thank you so much.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Excellent performance, really got the party started. Would recommend!!
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
OH. WOW. JUST. WOW Myself and my partner booked silver service for our wedding. It was a secret for our guests and went down brilliantly. It was amazing. Everyone got up dancing and we had the best time. The singers were so friendly too. I would recommend silver service over and over. Absolutely loved them and it was my favourite part of the day! Thank you so so much.
Thank you for such a nice review, we are so glad that you enjoyed having us as a part of the day. Silver Service Singers
Silver Service Singers is rated 4.97 based on 926 reviews