Silver Bubble Reviews

4.92 Rating 301 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Silver Bubble ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm a first time customer and i am very happy with the products. They are better than they look in the photos. Delivery was quick and they were very well packaged. Will definately buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The earrings were Excellent and were great value. From ordering to delivery was 2 days. EXCELLENT Service deserve more than 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Amazing customer service.....rings arrived in one day. Beautiful silver workmanship. Heidi is superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"My order arrived promptly, the contents were as pictured on website and I was more than delighted with the earrings I purchased. Have used website twice before and I haven't been disappointed yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still haven't received the package!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Geraldine, I'm sorry to hear the package hasn't arrived yet and understand your frustration. I have phoned you and emailed you about this matter and am still waiting to hear back from my last email. Heidi
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"this ring was purchased as a xmas present so cannot comment on item but buying and delivery were excellent ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Prompt delivery nicely presented. Earings are lovely quality good weight and nicely finished I will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"No problems at all, my order arrived beautifully packaged and only 2 days after ordering. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Quality of the jewelry is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I found this website by accident. I loved the idea that jewellery was handmade from a small business. The pieces I received were solid and of really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am really delighted with the pendant and chain. I shall certainly be buying more jewellery. It arrived really quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful, purchased 2 pendents and 2 chains on late Wednesday night arrived Friday morning. Thank you Silver Bubble, need the earrings to match now."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"First purchase from silver bubble buying 3 pieces for Christmas gifts. The jewellery is lovely and very good value for money. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Not as chunky as it looked in the picture but well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Quality product and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I had a question regarding one if the items couldn't have been more helpful, delighted with the items I received would def buy more and have recommended to my friends who live silver jewellery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The jewellery I bought is stunning and extremely well made, I’m absolutely delighted. My package arrived very soon after I placed the order. Great company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful piece of Jewellery, thank you very much for the prompt delivery, and lovely little box. Very happy with everything from ease of ordering, through to delivery. Again thank you, I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.92 based on 301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This