Silver Bubble Reviews

4.92 Rating 330 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Quick service, goods in presentation boxes, all well made and lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Arrived quickly. The earings are great, good value too. Would definitely recommend these guys, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This jewellery is absolutely STUNNING! I have bought the Frida range for friends that love her work and they were completely delighted. It's very well priced and very good quality. Excellent company! Will buy again and again ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I bought the triangular Arbol de la Vida pendant, it arrived really quickly and well packaged. I love it - it is a substantial pendant that won't look out of place against a chunky jumper. I didn't expect it to be as lovely as it is, I have worn it several times already with a short and long chain depending what I'm wearing. I will now buy from Silver Bubble again with confidence and enjoy wearing their treasures. Sonia"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I am very pleased with the bracelets and the speedy delivery...Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Purchased some jewellery from Silver Bubble as a gift for my Mum’s birthday. Delivery was super quick, only took 2 days! Each item was packed individually in paper so nice and safe. Item itself was beautiful and made a very special gift for my mum. Really happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent from start to finish. Jewellery was exactly what I was looking for and my wife loved them. Thank you for a fantastic product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered a ring in silver for my little finger. The craftsmanship is superb and I am so very delighted with my purchase. It is in a very good quality silver and not thin and bendable as some others I have seen. In fact it is a nice thick piece of jewellery which is so comfortable to wear. I thought the price was extremely good value and it is nice to get something different in design to what you see in the shops. I would certainly order from Silver Bubble again. A surprise was the very quick delivery. Within a couple of days I was wearing my ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Really nice piece of jewellery. Delivered super fast and at a very good price. Couldn’t ask for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Fantastic second time I’ve ordered, lovely jewellery and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered earrings, Delivery was quick, but the earnings are beautiful, much nicer than the pictures and excellent quality Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The silver and amethyst ring I purchased is a beautiful statement piece of jewellery. I can't wait to wear it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
"First time ordering from Silver Bubble, very fast service and the bracelet I chose for a friend was beautiful and she loved it. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Very quick delivery. Lots of choice on website. Love my silver heart pendant. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I bought the earrings for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Silver bangle bought for wife's Christmas present. Looked great and good value for money. She was very happy! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful earrings, excellent quality and value, and efficient fast service, delivered in time for christmas despite my last minute order :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely bracelet. Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I bought the drop 'Flame' earrings as a gift and they arrived very quickly (being just a few days before xmas). Very pleased with design and quality and would definitely order again....but for myself next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Customer service from Heidi was excellent.. really impressed and lovely product. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.92 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support