Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was the packaging?
Beautiful bracelet, delivered the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful earrings. Couldn't be happier with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
Love my earrings - good quality and super fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
The items were exactly as described, of excellent quality and were delivered safely and promptly. Nothing more to say really, except thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the Frida Kahlo earings. Well made and very stylish. Lots of compliments first time wearing them today. Service very helpful and postage next day All in all an excellent company - have already recommended them to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Confirmed my order quickly and received my earrings within a few days. They were excellent quality and will definitely buy from Silver Bubble again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
Slightly disappointed by the size would be better to see size
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear you were disappointed by the size of the studs. The sizes of all our jewellery is listed with each item as it is difficult to visualise the size of something from a screen image. However, even with having the dimensions it can still be hard to visualise. A solution would be to show the jewellery being worn which is something I realise would provide more clarity and is in the pipeline! Heidi
Posted 10 months ago
Stunning bracelet. Superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
The item was delivered quickly and was high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
How was the packaging?
Another beautiful piece of jewellery. Wonderful customer service and delivery - again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was the packaging?
Very prompt delivery. A little gift of Forget Me Not ear rings for my Daughter a memento of the passing of her Grandmother passing away from Dementia. Only downside was I thought it was coming with a gift card.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was a Christmas Gift for my Granddaughter She really Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was the packaging?
I appreciated the prompt and friendly customer-centric approach and the swift dispatch of the ordered item while my wife was thrilled with her new ring. You have earned yourselves a very happy client. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was the packaging?
Heidi is so, so helpful and frankly the jewellery is just beautiful, of the highest quality and incredible value. I ordered over the Christmas break and still got my bangle and ring the next working day (after post started again). I cannot recommend using Silver Bubble more! Will definitely be making another purchase soon as I am super happy with my new jewellery!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient ordering and the recipient liked the gift a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was the packaging?
Just received my bracelet today and I am very happy, it is nicer than I thought from the photos!! Perfect service from start to finish, I contacted the company over Christmas and had an instant reply!! I rarely write reviews but wanted to share a fantastic company. I would definitely recommend and would buy again from Silver Bubble!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was the packaging?
Absolutely delighted with the quality of the jewellery. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was the packaging?
Very impressed with delivery time considering I ordered two days before Christmas. I purchased two rings both lovely and very good quality. Will be back for more! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How was the packaging?
Excellent service and the silver rings were as described. very happy customer, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful quality reindeer silver earrings!! So pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 458 reviews