Silver Bubble Reviews

4.92 Rating 283 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Silver Bubble ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was the packaging?
"The jewellery I bought is stunning and extremely well made, I’m absolutely delighted. My package arrived very soon after I placed the order. Great company to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful piece of Jewellery, thank you very much for the prompt delivery, and lovely little box. Very happy with everything from ease of ordering, through to delivery. Again thank you, I will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Loved my earrings and they were delivered much sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful flower pendant, so pleased, delivery was quick, excellent value thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautifully made jewellery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Very pleased with my necklace. I saw this style in a local jewellers at over £30 and this is easily as nice. Delivered in 48 hours. Couldn't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"This is my first purchase with Silver Bubble, but will certainly will not be my last. The service and quality is excellent. I LOVE my earrings and look forward to buying more items from this range."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"My earrings and bracelet arrived really quickly. They’re gorgeous too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Excellent service. Items delivered so quickly and of beautiful quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Delighted with the excellent ring. Quality & service, speed of delivery first class. Chris Sibson"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Stunning ring, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Good quality Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Absolutely beautiful bangle. Bought for a friends birthday but I’m so in love with it, might have to get one for myself! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Very happy with the earrings and the service...they were delivered promptly and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Stunning pendant."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I have lots of lovely pieces from Silver Bubble. The quality of all the bits I have bought and been bought is fantastic and the customer service is impeccable. I have had nothing but great experiences shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Great product, excellent customer service and super quick delivery. Overall excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Excellent service, order cam the following day. Very happy with ring, good quality, thanx xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely quality and much better than the photo. V happy with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Absolutely stunning ring, beautifully made and at a fabulous price. My sister will love it, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.92 based on 283 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This