Silver Bubble Reviews

4.89 Rating 396 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
How was the packaging?
"Well made earrings and super quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful jewellery, great prices and arrived so quickly! Well pleased!"
Posted 3 months ago
"A friend told me about Silver Bubble. Delighted with my silver necklace absolutely as described and arrived very quickly. I will certainly be using Silver Bubble again and will recommend it to other friends."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered a 'poppy' filled silver framed heart necklace. It arrived very promptly and I was stunned by the craftsmanship, uniqueness and beauty of the item - especially for the price paid. Silver Bubble is a new find for me and I will certainly be returning to them for gifts and personal purchases. Thank you Silver Bubble ... I highly recommend you!"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely pendant. Very unusual. Arrived quickly too. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Silver service from silver bubble!!! I ordered the forget me not bracelet and earrings for my friends 50th birthday. They arrived the very next day! Nice packaging and exquisite items. I can’t wait to give them to my friend. Thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Lovely quality really pleased with it"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Very quick turnaround of my order."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Easy to order & delivery was fast. The earrings are absolutely stunning & just as unusual as I wanted. Recommended Highly !"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Fabulous and unusual at a good price and next day delivery! What's not to like?"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Had to call and leave message call was returned and the promised recall on time well done"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"A beautifully engraved pair of earrings. My friend was delighted when she opened her present."
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a fabulous company. Have never heard of them and found them while trawling the net for something a bit different. Well they have got loads of beautiful things I will definitely be returning. Ordered yesterday, earrings arrived this morning and they are gorgeous. Thankyou so much. Am very happy!"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Absolutely LOVE this ring!"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Such a fabulous business beautiful jewels - something for everyone, I love buying from Silver Bubble thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful. I love the pieces I bought. With me much quicker than I expected too...which was even better! I'd buy my jewellery from here again in a heartbeat!"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Have used Silver Bubble a couple of times now, so pleased with the quality and service, you won't be dissopointed"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Silver Bubble never disappoints. The designs exude good quality and the delivery service is fantastic."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Great product, good ethics and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"very pretty and different from the normal boring old earrings on the high street .love the delicate detail would buy again and recommend to friends and family."
Posted 4 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.89 based on 396 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support