Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 504 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Silver Bubble Reviews

About Silver Bubble:

Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:

07815162894

Email:

info@silverbubble.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How was the packaging?
Very quick delivery. Great jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
The item I ordered arrived the following morning and was packed beautifully. Wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered from Silver Bubble previously and they have never failed to disappoint. On this occasion I ordered a birthday present which I needed promptly. I ordered last Saturday and it had arrived by the Tuesday. The recipient was very very happy with it. All the jewellery produced is unique and of good quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
Was initially a bit hesitant to pay the £118 for this bangle (turquoise with pointed tip), but on receiving it, very happy with the quality and very happy to be supporting Mexican silversmiths. It looks and feels like quality and goes very well with my other thinner bracelets. Would definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
The rings and earrings are beautiful, exactly as they are in the picture. Arrived in time. Looking forward to the next purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
Can’t fault Silver Bubble. Personal and super quick to arrive, love my mexican bird earrings (I’d been eyeing them up for years!) Thanks Heidi x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
I chose a silver bracelet for my niece's birthday and it arrived the following day! I'm sure she'll like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
Great range of jewellery that is different to the rest. A really quick delivery service. Prices that are affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A good range of styles and designs with their jewellery but it's a shame that there is not one picture in every description showing the item being worn. Sometimes leaps of faith don't work out: Luckily for me this one did.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
This was a gift for my Mum. I ordered it and it arrived in good time. The customer service team is great and they deal with any order issues you have promptly. This was a lovely bracelet and such a nice sentiment. It's great quality too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How was the packaging?
Very good service. Speedy delivery and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was the packaging?
beautiful pendant and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How was the packaging?
I ordered a necklace and it was delivered in under a week ... I live in Australia! Very impressed with communication and customer service. Oh and the necklace is fab too!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
Great product exactly as described and received the next day! Very impressed and I would order from Silver Bubble again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with the earrings I've recently purchased... Delicate but striking. Lovely. Impressed with the price and speed of delivery Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
Great choice on the website and really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful jewellery and the lady who runs it is so helpful. They changed the ring size for my daughter with no trouble at all. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
Beautiful silver bubble earings and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
Selections are great, reasonable price. Fast shipping. International tracking worked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
Beautiful earrings! Fast delivery! Thanks ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 504 reviews