Silver Bubble Reviews

4.92 Rating 301 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Silver Bubble ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was the packaging?
"Fantastic second time I’ve ordered, lovely jewellery and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered earrings, Delivery was quick, but the earnings are beautiful, much nicer than the pictures and excellent quality Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The silver and amethyst ring I purchased is a beautiful statement piece of jewellery. I can't wait to wear it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"First time ordering from Silver Bubble, very fast service and the bracelet I chose for a friend was beautiful and she loved it. Would definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Very quick delivery. Lots of choice on website. Love my silver heart pendant. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I bought the earrings for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Silver bangle bought for wife's Christmas present. Looked great and good value for money. She was very happy! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful earrings, excellent quality and value, and efficient fast service, delivered in time for christmas despite my last minute order :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely bracelet. Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I bought the drop 'Flame' earrings as a gift and they arrived very quickly (being just a few days before xmas). Very pleased with design and quality and would definitely order again....but for myself next time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Customer service from Heidi was excellent.. really impressed and lovely product. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent fast service. Rings of good quality and exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellellent and fast service. Rings I bought were of good quality and exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful and unusual earrings, prompt delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I ordered something inexpensive to see what the quality was like really. The earrings arrived two days later and are lovely, I wear them all the time. I will definitely be ordering from silver bubble again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful and unusual designs in top quality silver at affordable prices. First class customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great choice, great quality, prompt and quick delivery!!! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Purchased the Chrysocolla Silver Square Stud Earrings. They are of exceptional quality and beautiful. Speedy and very efficient service. I will definitely be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Good website, competitive pricing and fast delivery all you can ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Wow amazing jewellery. So unusual. The quality is excellent. I will be shopping with your company again. Thank you so much that I have been able to buy some quality, unique pieces of jewellery for Christmas presents."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.92 based on 301 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This