Silver Bubble Reviews

4.90 Rating 421 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Silver Bubble

About Silver Bubble: Silver Bubble's website has a fantastic range of beautiful and unusual handmade silver jewellery.

Visit Website

Phone:
07815162894

Email:
info@silverbubble.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Silver Bubble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
How was the packaging?
"Amazing customer service, quick delivery and I love the ring and earings I bought, they are brilliant!"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I have ordered several items from silver bubble. They have always arrived very promptly. The pieces have been beautiful and I have been very pleased with them."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I have a bangle and pendant from Silver Bubble already. I've just bought a pendant as a gift too. The jewellery is beautiful, packaged nicely and delivered promptly. I love it."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Beautiful bracelet, delivered the next day"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful earrings. Couldn't be happier with them."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Love my earrings - good quality and super fast service"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The items were exactly as described, of excellent quality and were delivered safely and promptly. Nothing more to say really, except thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the Frida Kahlo earings. Well made and very stylish. Lots of compliments first time wearing them today. Service very helpful and postage next day All in all an excellent company - have already recommended them to friends."
Posted 4 months ago
"Confirmed my order quickly and received my earrings within a few days. They were excellent quality and will definitely buy from Silver Bubble again."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Slightly disappointed by the size would be better to see size"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, sorry to hear you were disappointed by the size of the studs. The sizes of all our jewellery is listed with each item as it is difficult to visualise the size of something from a screen image. However, even with having the dimensions it can still be hard to visualise. A solution would be to show the jewellery being worn which is something I realise would provide more clarity and is in the pipeline! Heidi
Posted 4 months ago
"Stunning bracelet. Superb quality."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"The item was delivered quickly and was high quality."
Posted 4 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Another beautiful piece of jewellery. Wonderful customer service and delivery - again!"
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Very prompt delivery. A little gift of Forget Me Not ear rings for my Daughter a memento of the passing of her Grandmother passing away from Dementia. Only downside was I thought it was coming with a gift card."
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a Christmas Gift for my Granddaughter She really Loved it"
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
"I appreciated the prompt and friendly customer-centric approach and the swift dispatch of the ordered item while my wife was thrilled with her new ring. You have earned yourselves a very happy client. Well done!"
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Heidi is so, so helpful and frankly the jewellery is just beautiful, of the highest quality and incredible value. I ordered over the Christmas break and still got my bangle and ring the next working day (after post started again). I cannot recommend using Silver Bubble more! Will definitely be making another purchase soon as I am super happy with my new jewellery!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very efficient ordering and the recipient liked the gift a lot."
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Just received my bracelet today and I am very happy, it is nicer than I thought from the photos!! Perfect service from start to finish, I contacted the company over Christmas and had an instant reply!! I rarely write reviews but wanted to share a fantastic company. I would definitely recommend and would buy again from Silver Bubble!! Thank you!!"
Posted 5 months ago
How was the packaging?
"Absolutely delighted with the quality of the jewellery. Fast delivery too."
Posted 5 months ago
Silver Bubble is rated 4.90 based on 421 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support