SignalTrader.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SignalTrader.com
Visit Website

Email:
oded.a@signaltrader.com

Location:
7 Florinis Street, Greg Tower 6th Floor,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SignalTrader.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I can sit and watch the trade rooms all night long!"
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Once a month I check how my accounts is doing - If a system is not performing I switch it to a better one. Up until now it works :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm too busy to handle trading, so signal trader is the best solution for me"
Posted 3 years ago
"I love their videos in their youtube page - Watching them made it much easier to use my account"
Posted 3 years ago
"I like forex trading because it's easy to understand. By using signal trader it's even easier for me"
Posted 3 years ago
"Sometimes I do my own trading via signaltrader, but mostly I let them do their magic…"
Posted 3 years ago
"After I lost some money by trying to trade by myself, I've switched into signal trader's automated trading. Letting professionals trade for me was a smart step - I've already gained 25% on my investment after only two and a half months :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"They are very professional with their signal systems"
Posted 3 years ago
"Switching from demo account to live account was easy. I turned demo gains in real money!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Interesting to see how my account is evolving..."
Posted 3 years ago
"Following a period of three months being a signal trader's client, I realized that automated trading is the best solution for me…"
Posted 3 years ago
"Got excellent results with them!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I've needed some help with picking the right providers / systems. The help I got from the customer support was great- The guy helping me had a lot of patience, explaining me what will fit me best. Eventually I began gaining profits :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"I love the fact that I can see in real time my portfolio trades."
Posted 3 years ago
"This site gives a service which is ideal for people without a lot of spare time"
Posted 3 years ago
"Even though my portfolio was losing the first 2 weeks, I got now 15% profit above my initial investment, after only 1 month."
Posted 3 years ago
"Astonishing to know that a person can benefit so much from this signals system. I wasn't so sure at the beginning, but now I'm happy with my decision to leave my account operating at Signaltrader."
Posted 3 years ago
"Their e-mails keeps me updated all the time"
Posted 3 years ago
"great to watch my account gaining profits"
Posted 3 years ago
"Diverse trading systems allowed me to lower my risk, compared to the risks I was used to take in the past"
Posted 3 years ago
SignalTrader.com is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access