Sign-Holders by Green Magic Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,414 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sign-Holders by Green Magic

About Sign-Holders by Green Magic: In 2018 Green Magic celebrated its 23rd Birthday. Their Sign-Holders.co.uk online shop was established in 2007. Many years of experience are therefore at customers' disposal.

Over the past 21 years the business has grown to encompass display solutions for many sectors including retail, education, healthcare and hospitality.
Customers include hundreds of colleges and universities, major hotels and leisure groups as well as retailers ranging from High Street stores to garden centres (which is where it all began).
The business operates from 3 modern warehouse units on a business park in rural Hampshire supplying businesses of all sizes as well as private individuals.

As an online business with secure bricks and mortar foundations the company remains committed to its customers, with more innovative products in the pipeline.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489896999

Email:
sales@green-magic.co.uk

Location:
Waltham Business Park, Brickyard Road, Swanmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sign-Holders by Green Magic made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
David Coldwell
"Excellent service from pre-purchase telephone inquiry on to online ordering and payment through to delivery. Everything was clear and simple and the process ran very smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to use Sign-Holders again. The various leaflet holders have now been fitted to our recently adopted village telephone kiosk which is now acting as an information kiosk."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tim Watson
"Exactly as described, very prompt delivery. Recommended!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Smith
"Perfect for our requirements sturdy and well made."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service quick post and items arrived in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I wasn't expecting it until Monday but it arrived on Saturday! Well done and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice product, well made and looks good in use. All went smoothly with delivery etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service ! goods arrived quickly and packaged well :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was small, but important to me. Being impatient I follwed up on the order delivery quite soon after placing the order. I received a prompt and courteous reply, and received my goods within a reasonable timeframe. I only have occasional needs for display stands, and would certainly use Sign-Holders again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product. Good price but inflated by the high delivery coste"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, sign holders were perfect for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well packaged and quick. Plastic stands perfect for updating photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The item was as advertised and is exactly what we were looking for, at a reasonable and competitive price. Delivery was fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found Sign-Holders/Green Magic online looking for some (normally very expensive) charity pamphlet holders. The purchase experience was straight forward, product prices reasonable, delivery & communication 100%. So I am pleased to have found this business & know exactly where to shop again. I will be happy to share this good service experience with friends & contacts. Thanks S-H/GM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the poster hanging bars to display a piano chords poster at my piano - - it looks terrific! They are brilliantly made - excellent quality. Delivery was very swift too, thank you. I'd highly recommend this product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A little flimsy but they will serve the purpose, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding customer service. My very modest order was treated with superb attention to detail and speedy delivery. I will certainly return to your web site when I require any items for display."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The improved website is very easy to use and the delivery was extremely fast! We couldn't believe how fast it was! Great products as always at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, nice product, well packed and we will certainly be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering on the website is quite easy: there is sufficient product description and choice so that you can find the sign holder that's right for your needs and the actual online purchasing is straightforward. Confirmation email and invoice arrives promptly followed by delivery updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not impressed. I ordered for the first time and was promised delivery after November 1 Still waiting on Sunday November 4."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The parcel was delivered on Mon 5 Nov which is within the 2-3 business days delivery timescale selected at the checkout. I'm afraid we don't deliver at weekends. I hope you find the goods meet your needs.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great to deal with in all departments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GREAT SERVICE GREAT STUFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sign-Holders by Green Magic is rated 4.81 based on 1,414 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support