Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,882 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a pair of new Fitflop, flip flops.. they arrived on time and well packed, all as advertised, very pleased with the item and the service.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price and service delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Prices if all makes of shoes fabulous. Service excellent and I like the idea of paying just £1 for a Returns label if required as I do not have a printer!
Posted 6 days ago
Great price and fab service
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick dispatch , brilliant communication , arrived when I expected, very happy iv wanted these shoes for ages and I'm super happy and will be back for another set soon
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first occasion I have shopped with Shuperb and I was very impressed. Items were easy to order on the website, arrived promptly and were well packaged. I was thrilled with my two pairs of trainers at such a competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great price and fast service. Will be buying again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes were better than expected and arrived sooner than expected
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product, fast delivery and efficient friendly customer service. I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied from Shuperb e-shop and DHL courier company. My order was executed quickly. The shoes were on good condition and arrived on the day that DHL had informed me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plimsoles arrived ahead of planned date and are so comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service received promptly and very happy with the shoes
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality shoes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality shoes and efficient service and delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, reliable and competitively priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Shuperb and IAM very impressed with the quality and quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very easy from start to finish and with no problems with delivery or quality of the boots i can recommend Shuperb and will certainly be back for more many thanks, Kind Regards Nigel
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Skechers and found a pair at Shuperb which were exactly what I wanted, at a really good price. Their website was easy to use and ordering was simple and secure. I placed my order and received confirmation immediately. The shoes were dispatch as notified and I was provided with delivery details. The shoes arrived on time, well packaged and were exactly what I wanted. This was my first experience of shopping with Shuperb but, due to their excellent customer service, I'm sure I'll be shopping with them again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,882 reviews