Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,882 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have to buy E fit in shoes and can always get them from Shuperb . I bought a pair of Padders sandals , they were at a very good price . Delivery was very quick . I will be back to Shuperb when I need my next pair of shoes .
Posted 1 week ago
very very good service no faults found, except
your e mail said 'Dear....; yet you new my name??
Posted 1 month ago
Good very nice
Posted 1 month ago
From delivery to return goods service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
I as pleased with my purchase from Shuperb. Quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my purchase very quick after 4 days. I live in USA and my purchase came from UK
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Alerted me of availability following searches made months ago. Arrived promptly as promised. Great service, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some shoes, which came quickly, unfortunately not a good fit for me, so had to return them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great boots at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Great product,delivered on time,would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with the service. Shoes comfortable. Good value
Posted 3 months ago
Able to get Hush Puppies which have always been a favourite of mine as reliable fit and comfort. Very good service for order and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Plenty of room for wide feet. Comfortable and warm.
Posted 3 months ago
good, fast, economic
Posted 3 months ago
I AM 92. I SORRY FOR MY BROKEN ENGLISH.MY ORDER 829884,85.YOU WANT REFUND MONEY, BUT I NEED A SHOES,PLEASE EXPLAIN ME WHAT HAPPENED? SINCERELY. I.AYZENBAND
Posted 4 months ago
Product as described, delivery as defined. Good around service.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of shoes for work purpose the pair I decided to keep were very comfortable, perfect fit, great price and delivery was quick but the returns information had too many options. I would of ordered more than 2 but it said only 1 return per customer. I did like the pre paid postage service for £1 and the refund was quick.
Posted 4 months ago
very good value for the money and good delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Although the shoes I bought were too small and there were no larger sizes, the response and refund I received was immediate and efficient and I would consider buying from this firm again.
Posted 4 months ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,882 reviews