Shuperb Reviews

4.68 Rating 12,350 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews

About Shuperb:

Independent online shoe store well stocked with some of the best known global shoe brands. Super fast service and second to award winning customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good shoes but too tight for my feet. Have instructed Royal Mail to collect the returned shoes (securely boxed and wrapped) but the have not turned-up when they said they would. I am trying to return them ASAP by some means or other.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and love my boots. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is that they were called brown (although photo showed tan) and I was looking for tan colour. I nearly didn't order but so glad I did as they are gorgeous, comfy boots.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website. Product ordered arrived within the predicted time and in good condition. Unfortunately the boots didn’t fit so were returned using the returns label I paid for at the time of ordering. They have reached the sender but as yet I have had no confirmation that a refund has been authorised.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.. postage and product.
Only issue i had was sizing.. they were small compared to my normal crocs
Posted 1 week ago
Great looking boots, but I’m a size 4-37 and they are massive, I’ll have to get some really thick socks to wear with them
Posted 1 week ago
I loved my boots when they arrive good quality and very shiny! I am struggling with them as I have arthritic knees and cannot get them on and Off with socks on😞
Posted 1 week ago
These shoes are very wide. Very good design that suits my disability..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the shoes, but sadly have had to return them, as they are too tight and I cannot get my foot into them. Consequently I have had to return them.
I shall look again and see if I can find an alternative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shoes! My wife loves them! And came as promised in time for Christmas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have previously ordered several
Pairs of shoes from the company
Ordering was easy and quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order with Shuperb, I found them to be very good and from the order process through to delivery everything went well. I purchased the ankle wellingtons which are such amazing value for money. I would certainly use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
happy with the purchase. delivery was fast
Posted 1 month ago
Can't tell you more as the boots are a Xmas present and havn't been opened yet.
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are brilliant. But wrong colour, needed to paint them dark brown for a costume of the 7th Doctor played by Sylvester McCoy from Doctor Who
The shoes now look awesome ! Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought these boots as a present,so can't comment on quality fit etc.
What I can comment on is that they look great so I'm going to order a pair for me. Very speedy delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
a bit of a wait but think it was just due to the pandemic otherwise no complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to send a review as this s Christmas present for my husband.
Posted 1 month ago
Really comfortable boots and good quality for the money
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Happy with shoes. Perhaps price match?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Indira

Thank you for the review and we are pleased you are happy with the shoes and the service. We do offer a Price Promise, the details and Terms & Conditions are available on our website. You may also contact us via email on cs@shuperb.co.uk quoting your order reference or give us a call on 0116 326 0605, our lines are open Monday to Friday between 10am and 4pm. We will be happy to discuss this and look into this for you.

Kindest Regards,
Sonal.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice boots but small fitting, so my usual size too small. Had to return.
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb is rated 4.68 based on 12,350 reviews