Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,882 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great quality shoes and a great price.
Posted 1 month ago
great item first class service
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy first delivery, not their fault but the size wasnt right, so i returned and reordered, speedy 2nd pair AND speedy refund!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy first delivery, not their fault but the size wasnt right, so i returned and reordered, speedy 2nd pair AND speedy refund!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy first delivery, not their fault but the size wasnt right, so i returned and reordered, speedy 2nd pair AND speedy refund!
Posted 1 month ago
everything was good, shoes arrived very quickly, they were too small so I returned them and the next pair were perfect. Nice company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my purchase very quick after 4 days. I live in USA and my purchase came from UK
Posted 1 month ago
Nice fit ,very lightweight,comfortable,wide fit,good price.Just what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quick and no fuss. Have bought a number of items and always happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic in every way & I can highly recommend- thank you .....
Posted 1 month ago
The goods were returned. Too wide.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my shoes as have had problems getting a wide fitting
Very comfortable
Prompt delivery even during lockdown will be ordering again
Sally Goodyer
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service , really like he idea of paying £1 for return postage on purchase very good system. Good products and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Gumbies sent to a friend. She likes them
Posted 1 month ago
Skechers arrived very quickly and were excellent quality and a good fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended super fast delivery and the sandals are lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyable colour I purchased purple, lovely make. Comfortable, practical, everyday purpose Wellington boots. No complaints
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery good product at a good price bought for my over 70 wife she was very pleased fitted perfect
Posted 1 month ago
As described and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,882 reviews