Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,921 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Il Prodotto è anche oltre le aspettative , davvero una qualità superiore , molto più che soddisfatto .
Venditori seri e professionali , pacco sempre tracciato durante ogni spostamento .
Posted 3 months ago
Everything easy, well organised and the shoes arrived before the promised day! Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my clogs. They fit very well and are not too heavy.
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend this site for their satisfactory quality and value for money. I will certainly look again if I need anything else.
Posted 3 months ago
My Crocs were a good buy. Arrived promptly. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
simple ordering system , item sent out very quickly , very good quality .
Posted 3 months ago
Good genuine product,as described. Arrived 1 or 2 days early.Can't fault the seller.
Posted 3 months ago
A shuperb all round service. Quality shoes backed up by a first class delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
Quality excellent and delivered on time
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value very very quick delivery would have no hesitation recommending Shuperd
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 3 months ago
perfect in every way.
Posted 3 months ago
goods arrived quickly, well packed, lovely and comfy well pleased
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service from this company,shoes arrived very quickly.No issues at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service hassle free boots were amazing delivery quick and efficient
Posted 3 months ago
First time user of Shuperb and was delighted with the service and price. Had been looking for a garden shoe that had a tougher sole as the softer ones allow thorns to pierce through. Shuperb had a great pair and were delivered very quick too.
Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Superb choice of products and extremely fast delivery, I ordered some Croc flip flops and they were exactly as described. Excellent around service first class maany thanks nick
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered at time. Good package. Very happy with purchase, comfortable, great quality and value for money.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Boots as described good fit, excellent delivery despite corvid.
Posted 3 months ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,921 reviews