Shuperb Reviews

4.68 Rating 12,724 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews

About Shuperb:

Independent online shoe store well stocked with some of the best known global shoe brands. Super fast delivery and second to none customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely delighted with purchase! The boots have been well tried out over the last two days and are just what I wanted. Not heavy at all, but keep out the wet from puddles etc. Also do well in the mud. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service, good quality,brilliant price and most important fitted perfectly. Would definitely buy from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and the shoes were delivered the next day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery prompt. Shoes lovely but too narrow so had to return them. Very disappointed to find out that since I had not anticipated having to return the shoes and so purchase the £1 returns label offer at the time of ordering, I was left with no other option than to pay £4 to obtain a tracked returns label. I certainly won’t be using Schuperb again until they offer free returns.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ann, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear the shoes were too narrow and that you are disappointed. Whilst we currently are able to offer free delivery we are unable to offer free returns, this is something we review on a regular basis so I am sorry that you are displeased. To offset this we do offer every customer the opportunity to buy the easy returns label for £1 extra with their order to make returns simple and hassle free, we then cover the additional cost of any return. We are very sorry for the experience you had and If you have any questions or queries, then please do not hesitate to get in touch via email or phone. Best Regards, Sonal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery service, easy website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order website. Prompt and efficient delivery. The shoes are exactly as ordered, and at a good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely looking and comfortable slippers. Fabulous colour and very nice to wear.?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely boots, bought for my husbands birthday, he used to wear these sort of boots years ago, you don,t see them in shoe shops now for some reason, will definately be purchasing more thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Prompt and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good no complaints
Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
BRILLIANT SHOES GOOD COMPANY THANKS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. WILL SHOP WITH YOU'S AGAIN.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Brand at good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Shuperb. Delivery was very quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Good quality product delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice style of shoe, however it was too big for my daughter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitively priced, easy ordering and quick delivery = all good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price fast delivery will use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very reasonably priced shoes, and quick delivery. I also love the purchase of a returns label for only £1.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the shoes. That’s the best delivery status update service I have ever had. I knew where my shoes were every day and it was fast.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shuperb is rated 4.68 based on 12,724 reviews