Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,889 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent choice of crocs found a pair I liked and in my size ordered on line very quick delivery and excellent communication with shuperb I will certainly be buying from shuperb again good value for money I would recommend shuperb as an excellent choice for footwear
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
I wanted to purchase a particular brand and went on that brands’ website . They had a price and also delivery charge. I was going to go ahead but couldn’t get my size, so looked on internet and saw Shuperb website.
They stocked same shoes in my size and quoted approximately £5 cheaper and free delivery ( also option of getting express delivery etc)
I googled Shuperb on Trust Pilot etc (as it seemed too good to be true ) but all reviews were positive so I ordered.
Received emails/ communication from them consistently and although things can be slow due to Covid etc and I just ordered standard free delivery. I received my order in 2 days. There was also no unnecessary silly packaging etc. Really pleased and impressed with Shuperb . Fab. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes were exactly what i wanted very good service arrived on time very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great product and fit
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes are great fit. Fast delivery and communication is on point.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and such a vast range spoilt for choice
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb are SUPER
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic from purchasing to delivery A*
Posted 1 month ago
shoes arrived quickly and they were perfect! Good price too
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great service
Posted 1 month ago
From delivery to return goods service was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
many thanks for a lovely boot they are a perfect fit
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed. The delivery was quick and easy. The shoes unfortunately didn't fit but there was no hassle with returning and refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my shoes. Very good and quick delivery. I will be happy to use Shuperb again.
Posted 1 month ago
good service, good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Cheapest price online for sandals for my daughter and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I as pleased with my purchase from Shuperb. Quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,889 reviews