Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,882 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A shuperb all round service. Quality shoes backed up by a first class delivery service
Posted 1 month ago
Quality excellent and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value very very quick delivery would have no hesitation recommending Shuperd
Posted 1 month ago
Good very nice
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 month ago
perfect in every way.
Posted 1 month ago
goods arrived quickly, well packed, lovely and comfy well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service from this company,shoes arrived very quickly.No issues at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service hassle free boots were amazing delivery quick and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
First time user of Shuperb and was delighted with the service and price. Had been looking for a garden shoe that had a tougher sole as the softer ones allow thorns to pierce through. Shuperb had a great pair and were delivered very quick too.
Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Superb choice of products and extremely fast delivery, I ordered some Croc flip flops and they were exactly as described. Excellent around service first class maany thanks nick
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered at time. Good package. Very happy with purchase, comfortable, great quality and value for money.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Boots as described good fit, excellent delivery despite corvid.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of crocs found a pair I liked and in my size ordered on line very quick delivery and excellent communication with shuperb I will certainly be buying from shuperb again good value for money I would recommend shuperb as an excellent choice for footwear
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and great price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent!
I wanted to purchase a particular brand and went on that brands’ website . They had a price and also delivery charge. I was going to go ahead but couldn’t get my size, so looked on internet and saw Shuperb website.
They stocked same shoes in my size and quoted approximately £5 cheaper and free delivery ( also option of getting express delivery etc)
I googled Shuperb on Trust Pilot etc (as it seemed too good to be true ) but all reviews were positive so I ordered.
Received emails/ communication from them consistently and although things can be slow due to Covid etc and I just ordered standard free delivery. I received my order in 2 days. There was also no unnecessary silly packaging etc. Really pleased and impressed with Shuperb . Fab. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes were exactly what i wanted very good service arrived on time very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service great product and fit
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes are great fit. Fast delivery and communication is on point.
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,882 reviews