Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,920 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straightforward easy transaction, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and delivered a day early
Posted 1 month ago
The range is great and the size was perfect (really important when ordering from Australia) the prices are just right when I had to consider the freight costs
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast purchase and delivery, unfortunately item did not fit so had to return it, reimbursement was also very quick, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient- very happy with product
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb Excellent store I have purchased pair of boots last year, 2 pairs of Birkenstock sandals lately TOP NOTCH STORE :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Good quality product but not quite right for me. Very simple to return using prepaid label, refund in a week, so I am very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately had to return this item as didn't fit. But my refund was processed quickly and great contact with the seller
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant web site easy to follow. Sandals bought to replace my very old worn out ones. Perfect replacement in every way! Great follow up and tracking info. Arrived in time limit in perfect condition.! I couldn't find these sandals in my size anywhere else. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and quick to refund
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery and communication. Product arrived well packaged and all as ordered.
Will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery very satisfactory and value for money. Would buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of new Fitflop, flip flops.. they arrived on time and well packed, all as advertised, very pleased with the item and the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and service delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Prices if all makes of shoes fabulous. Service excellent and I like the idea of paying just £1 for a Returns label if required as I do not have a printer!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and fab service
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick dispatch , brilliant communication , arrived when I expected, very happy iv wanted these shoes for ages and I'm super happy and will be back for another set soon
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first occasion I have shopped with Shuperb and I was very impressed. Items were easy to order on the website, arrived promptly and were well packaged. I was thrilled with my two pairs of trainers at such a competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied!! Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great price and fast service. Will be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,920 reviews