Shuperb Reviews

4.68 Rating 12,724 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews

About Shuperb:

Independent online shoe store well stocked with some of the best known global shoe brands. Super fast delivery and second to none customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3a-b 55 Hastings Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service thank you. Would use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. Good prices.excellent delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Love my shoes and they were £20 cheaper at Shuperb ....which I was really pleased about too
Posted 1 week ago
Love them got two pairs
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, goods as discribed, I cannot fault you at all, Thank you,
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service..my order originally never went through so I used the whattsapp service. A lovely lady asked me to ring them the following day and put the order through. The shoes arrived the following day 👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, shoes arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit as Rykier always are. Prompt delivery and excellent service/delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I am more than satisfied. This was the exact color I expected. Now I will buy blue and red because I love colorful clothes and shoes. They bring life and joy.
Shuperb 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Shuperb 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Shuperb is a great site to shop online love the products and prices so what’s not to like definitely going to let my friends know
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived super fast very happy, many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute nightmare to return shoes
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Judi, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear that. We do try and make returns as easy as possible and are always looking for ways to improve our service so we really do appreciate your feedback. I can confirm we have since received the shoes back and your refund has been issued. Once again please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 23 hours ago
Lovely shoes, comfortable and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
good so far but only wore them for a few days
Posted 1 week ago
I have been waiting 2 weeks for a delivery - I've now been asked to write a review lol.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with the service from this company. Super fast delivery! Great price. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Both slippers arrived with marks on them and box damaged. Returned for replacement. Still waiting, will write another when replacements arrive 1*. Replacements arrived in perfect condition without a mark. This was followed up by a phone call checking all was ok. So after a shaky start ended up with great service, better quality check first time round would be best but follow up was 5*.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Bradley, Thank you for the review and I am sorry to hear this happened. I really appreciate you taking the time to speak to me today and I am pleased you now have your replacement pair. Once again please do accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kindest Regards, Sonal.
Posted 23 hours ago
Shuperb is rated 4.68 based on 12,724 reviews