Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,891 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoes were better than expected and arrived sooner than expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very poor quality and customer service just as bad even wanted me to pay £5 to get the faulty sandals back not good will not buy this brand again 😡😡😡
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product, fast delivery and efficient friendly customer service. I would highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very satisfied from Shuperb e-shop and DHL courier company. My order was executed quickly. The shoes were on good condition and arrived on the day that DHL had informed me.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Plimsoles arrived ahead of planned date and are so comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service received promptly and very happy with the shoes
Posted 1 month ago
High quality shoes
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality shoes and efficient service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, reliable and competitively priced.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Shuperb and IAM very impressed with the quality and quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Was very easy from start to finish and with no problems with delivery or quality of the boots i can recommend Shuperb and will certainly be back for more many thanks, Kind Regards Nigel
Posted 1 month ago
I love Skechers and found a pair at Shuperb which were exactly what I wanted, at a really good price. Their website was easy to use and ordering was simple and secure. I placed my order and received confirmation immediately. The shoes were dispatch as notified and I was provided with delivery details. The shoes arrived on time, well packaged and were exactly what I wanted. This was my first experience of shopping with Shuperb but, due to their excellent customer service, I'm sure I'll be shopping with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service.. unfortunately didn’t fit but return was easy. Kept informed on progress re: return/refund. Will happily use this firm again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, a pleasure to deal with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good fast service
Posted 1 month ago
very very good service no faults found, except
your e mail said 'Dear....; yet you new my name??
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with my rieker purchase the delivery was so quick I would use the site again if I see something that suits me. many thanks connie kerr.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service. Goods were exactly as described if not better
Posted 1 month ago
Boots were exactly as pictured and arrived in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Ottimo, Verygood
Posted 1 month ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,891 reviews