Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,050 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
5
Salim
"Very good and very nice collection you have. I will shop again with you in near future."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Salman
"im very happy with quick delivery i ordered on 28dec 18 and i received my boots on 30dec 18 which is surprisingly quick highly recommend to others prices and range is very good. thankyou"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and item was as described. Very good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Once again excellent service from Shuperb. Good prices. Easy to place an order. Very quick delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"My Mephistos were perfect and the price was incredible."
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased this same pair of sandals from Sketchers last year but not in their current Summer line so I was delighted to find them on this website and in the sale too! Excellent service, thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very pleased to find such an efficient company to buy my favourite slippers..I ordered them and they arrived very quickly.."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Parfait merci +++"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good light weight shoe, strong construction, smart appearance, good for everyday wear or at the office"
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought mens wide fit Padders slippers. Good price, good fit and delivered on time Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good product!!! Extremely pleased. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used Shuperb before , orders are dealt with quickly and shoes very competitively priced. Recently purchased a pair of ladies and mens Hey Dude shoes. Both my husband and I very pleased with them, so comfy!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent selection and service. I highly recommend them"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast and efficient, and the right price,"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love Rieker shoes and buy them from Shuper when in the sale"
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought a pair of shoes on line, the item perfectly matched the description, came with tag in the original packaging. Fast and free delivery, very happy :)"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great fast delivery & welly boots are very comfortable. My only concern is that they are made in China. I've had 2 pairs of Chinese made boots over the years, the first pair fell apart after a month, the 2nd pair more recently lasted 6 months before splitting... So far so good with these ones!🤞"
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was really good but let down by poor delivery information"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and professional regarding an exchange. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Live in south Florida (US) wear a lot of sandals could't find what I wanted. You had exactly.what I wanted. Shoes perfect, great service. Very pleased."
Posted 1 week ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,050 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support