Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 10,233 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"Lovely comfy slippers delivered quickly very satisfied with the service. Only one problem keeping my little Maltese dog from running off with them she likes them too."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Narinder
"I absolutely love my new boots! Shuperb is simply superb and can't be beaten on its fantastic range of styles, price & quality. Thanks again for another fabulous pair of 60s inspired Chelsea boots of the highest caliente!😉👍🏽"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I loved the look of quality and style of these Gumbies and Shuberb offered free P & P. As a first time customer I was very impressed with the ease and attractiveness of Shuberb's website and also the excellent handling of my order. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They were just as described and very comfortable."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, fantastic products at competitive prices would certainly recommend shuperb."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Have used this shop a few times. Always quick delivery and the shoes I bought are very comfortable and good quality. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"excellent shoes for work at a very good price, light and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent, quick service. No messing about, quality shoes. Will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Received my suede shoes... Absolutely love them, fit perfectly 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"product as described and very good value would buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent experience, great item, great price, nicely packaged, fast delivery. Would fully recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very easy to deal with and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product, speedy delivery and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price and quick delivery, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"What I expected and not disappointed 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great shoes.Very quick service and I would recommend to anybody.I am just about to take another look at them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and the correct item. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent ebayer!! Pleased with purchase. Quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service. Excellent products and competitive prices. One happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shoes as described, well packaged and a fast delivery. Accurate description of items, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 10,233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This