Shuperb Reviews

4.65 Rating 9,104 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

How would you rate Shuperb ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"Lovely comfy slippers delivered quickly very satisfied with the service. Only one problem keeping my little Maltese dog from running off with them she likes them too."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Narinder
"I absolutely love my new boots! Shuperb is simply superb and can't be beaten on its fantastic range of styles, price & quality. Thanks again for another fabulous pair of 60s inspired Chelsea boots of the highest caliente!😉👍🏽"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I loved the look of quality and style of these Gumbies and Shuberb offered free P & P. As a first time customer I was very impressed with the ease and attractiveness of Shuberb's website and also the excellent handling of my order. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They were just as described and very comfortable."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Still waiting for my delivery to arrive it’s been over 2 weeks since I ordered my items but Royal Mail have missed placed my parcel"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery and great quality items and great prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great product, excellent service, speedy drluvery"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"sent the order quickly order arrived sooner than l expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Fast delivery good quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"The product was great delivery excellent bang on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great price, fast delivey,recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery lovely comfortable shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fit perfectly, very comfortable and can recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, I’ll use Shuperb again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The incorrery shoes were dispath. Shuberb immediately made arrangements to send a prepaid label and on receipt of the incorrect boots dispatched the correct order the same day. Excellent service. Excellent product also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The flip flops i bought size 9 mens where too small should of got 10 i bought them for is birthday but no too late to send them back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"James provided an excellent phone service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My boots arrived safely and promptly. All the support packing keeping their shape was in the boots (rare!). I’m very pleased with the service and the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The slippers seem well made and strong.... they are a gift for my Dad so not sure about fit, but they are as described and look like their photo advertised. We'll packaged and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed my first ever order with Shuperb and have ordered twice more since in the last few weeks! Excellent service, web-site very straight-forward, helpful staff and prices really competitive. I love my sketchers and have recommended you to everyone I know. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
".item as described and arrived on time..perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service fantastic shoes and wellies for 18 month old"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"huge choice at good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.65 based on 9,104 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This