Shuperb Reviews

4.64 Rating 8,415 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

How would you rate Shuperb?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"Lovely comfy slippers delivered quickly very satisfied with the service. Only one problem keeping my little Maltese dog from running off with them she likes them too."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Narinder
"I absolutely love my new boots! Shuperb is simply superb and can't be beaten on its fantastic range of styles, price & quality. Thanks again for another fabulous pair of 60s inspired Chelsea boots of the highest caliente!😉👍🏽"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I loved the look of quality and style of these Gumbies and Shuberb offered free P & P. As a first time customer I was very impressed with the ease and attractiveness of Shuberb's website and also the excellent handling of my order. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They were just as described and very comfortable."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was very impressed with your service from telephone order through to fast delivery. Will certainly order with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"The shoes were beautiful, but they were to narrow for my feet. I wrote them and they responded, send them back for a refund. I'm still waiting to see that they have reimbursed me, Then I will rate them !"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"The shipping was quick and the shoes were as described. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hubby is well happy. Make sure you keep a good stock, will be back for more 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and speedy refund with good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the quality and the service a satisfied customer thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super unusual slippers,well made,a good reasonable price and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great item, great price and fast delivery. Told lots of friends and family of great price slippers ordered not on sale just normal priced. went on site to get another pair and price had doubled!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"my husband loves theses boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Reasonable price, product not readily available elsewhere, quality product and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, good quality, great fit. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my 3rd pair of Sketchers. They are amazing, sooo comfortable. Great service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order very promptly dealt with. And well packed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good value for money, speedy delivery, returns policy quite good. A couple of minor quality issues inside the shoes, however, meaning I had to glue a section back in place"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, product and delivery. Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic boots! Been looking for these for years. Like them so much I got a black and a brown pair. Great price, quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery of good quality product at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My father has since bought another pair first pair of slippers/shoes that have been comfortable. He says he doesn't even know they are on. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good competitive prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"ok up to now, when do I get my refund???"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shuperb is rated 4.64 based on 8,415 reviews