Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 10,634 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Charles
"Got exactly what I wanted, excellent quality & fit Lennon-style python ankle zip boots with non-skid soles, delivered quickly & in perfect condition between the UK and USA. Price extremely competitive, I've told at least 3 people who've asked for your website info for them to buy after they've seen mine. Not my first pair from Shuperb and the experience has always been top notch."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Christine
"Lovely comfy slippers delivered quickly very satisfied with the service. Only one problem keeping my little Maltese dog from running off with them she likes them too."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Narinder
"I absolutely love my new boots! Shuperb is simply superb and can't be beaten on its fantastic range of styles, price & quality. Thanks again for another fabulous pair of 60s inspired Chelsea boots of the highest caliente!😉👍🏽"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value, arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Placed an order and received it the next day. Slippers are good quality at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Prompt delivery well packaged as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great product, service 10/10 Thanks, Harry."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Hello, I am very happy dealing with you and your products. the only question I have is about the postage costs on every item when I get them all in one parcel ???? thanks from Garry in Australia....."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Always good service and delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very impressed with selection and speed of delivery of the wellies. Will definitely use this firm again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I had ordered a pair of boots for a present, in checking them in arrival it was obviously a previously worn pair, surfs to the leather soles and damage to one heel. I contacted customer services imediately, who asked for pictures of the damage to be emailed to them. Waited 24 hours still no response so boots sent back for a refund and will now shop elsswhere. Really disappointing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Thank you very much, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fantastic shoes, very comfortable to wear and nice heel size, not being able to wear high heels any longer, I found the kitten heels absolutely perfect, I will definately order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Arrived very quickly and fit perfectly. A great Christmas gift for my Mam :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Super quick, fantastic shoes. Super happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent pair of boots,well made, I will buy from you again, THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a pair of Muck boots recently, from these fine folk and they arrived promptly and in good condition, fit well and look great and all at a very nice price. I would recommend having a look at their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"These slippers are a Christmas gift which I am sure will be much appreciated. They look very good to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a size 14 US. through their site on e-bay $72. Shuperb decided to send me a UK13. Shuperb is located in the UK. In order to receive a refund I have pay for the return shipping which costs $52.00. So through NO FAULT OF MINE, Im out $72. It isn't worth the time, gas and waiting in liner at the post office (again bc they made me sign for the shoes). DONT bother with this company. Learned my lesson, BUY AMERICAN."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and product, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very happy great product service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, shoes came very quickly, superb quality, have purchased a second pair, my husband was very pleased with them. He will be recommending Shuperb to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 10,634 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support