Shuperb Reviews

4.66 Rating 9,669 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Shuperb ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine
"Lovely comfy slippers delivered quickly very satisfied with the service. Only one problem keeping my little Maltese dog from running off with them she likes them too."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Narinder
"I absolutely love my new boots! Shuperb is simply superb and can't be beaten on its fantastic range of styles, price & quality. Thanks again for another fabulous pair of 60s inspired Chelsea boots of the highest caliente!😉👍🏽"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I loved the look of quality and style of these Gumbies and Shuberb offered free P & P. As a first time customer I was very impressed with the ease and attractiveness of Shuberb's website and also the excellent handling of my order. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They were just as described and very comfortable."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought 2 neck scarves (like Buffs) or so I thought. When I unwrapped one I found it was definitely not like a Buff... not a tube, but an uncomfortable joining seam down the length and hemmed at the ends. A large fairly stiff label was bonded on at one end and on the Scarf I unwrapped this was sort of peeling off on one corner. It was also very tight for an adult head and very thin material. I messaged Shuperb with my feelings rather than leave bad feedback, but never received a reply. As they were on clearance price, it’s not worth my sending them back, I’ll probably use them as dusters!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"it is very quick and nice service, I will order next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I love this style of crocs and have worn them for many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very pleased with quality of service and the goods. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"easy to order, arrived exactly when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Recently purchased a pair of Sketchers EZ FLEX 3.0 Beautify WOMES CROTCHETED SLIP ON PUPMS/TRAINERS through Shuperb. Ordering really easy and delivery very quick. Shoes very comfy indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"very good would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"I bought my fabulous pair of Rocket Dog flip flops. Thank you so much SHUPERB."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"really easy ordering and super fast delivery! definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Quick delivery, quality excellent, as expected for this make of sandal."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great website and delivery as usual but the quality of the product is extremely poor. have worn these twice for evenings at home (2-3 hour use) and third time wearing them ( to work) noticed stitching started to come undone. End of the day they look terrible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent , fast,efficient no hassle service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with. Goods delivered on time and seem good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"AMAZING shipping to USA! LOVED the price and quick service. Will do business again with these folks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Kept informed from the company on the process of the order, quick delivery, satisfied with trainers and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent fit and comfort"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shuperb is rated 4.66 based on 9,669 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This