Shuperb Reviews

4.67 Rating 11,924 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the shoes and perfect fit
Posted 15 hours ago
Fantastic shoes. Excellent value for money. Posted swiftly.
Posted 17 hours ago
Shuperb was the only place I could find the sold out model of shoe I was looking for. I received my order in the US within 2 days. Bravo!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. My trainers arrived within two days and were as described. Very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery shoes are excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Roamers Stefan (Oxblood). Purchased with standard delivery. Arrived in 3 days, well packaged. Kept updated about order.
Really good quality pair of boots, very happy with purchase. Recommend Shuperb and the boots. Excellent value for money, great service, and good quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Shoes came quickly and were well packaged and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
I had been looking for a particular Skechers shoe and was lucky enough to find it here. Arrived on time with advice all the way. Really good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased some shoes for my daughter, she loves her new Hush Puppies.
A+ Customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Cuando solicité si quedaba stock de un producto, me comentaron que se había acabado pero, también me dijeron que, en caso de volver a tenerlo, me lo dirían. Cumplieron y lo pude adquirir. Además, los botines eran idénticos al anuncio y en las mismas condiciones. Hice y buena compra.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very fast.

Good quality shoes in original box.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price ,selection and service
Posted 1 week ago
Could have been wider
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good store online service shipment good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service communication and quality items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sandals and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered shoes on a Wednesday. Paid a substantial amount for next day delivery. After four days nothing had appeared. Contacted the company and they stated it was an issue with Royal Mail, however I was told a refund would not be issued until after 7 working days. Considering I run two large eCommerce businesses I know how vital customer service is. It is now a week later and I haven't my refund. Best advice to shop elsewhere for wholesaled shoes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Thomas

Thank you for the review and firstly let me sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and the experience you had with us. I am aware of your case and we spoke on the phone in regards to this situation to which you accepted our resolution.
We have issued you with a full refund for this order and can only apologise that we were unable to get the item to you in the specified time frame.
I am glad we managed to speak to you to resolve this and we do hope this doesn't discourage you from using us in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Sonal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent shopping experience. Good value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with my purchase easy delivery service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shuperb is rated 4.67 based on 11,924 reviews