Show Plates Direct Reviews

4.47 Rating 30 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Show Plates Direct

How would you rate Show Plates Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter Osborn
Verified Buyer
"The plates were delivered within a couple of days and were of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Jonathan Nelson
Verified Buyer
"easy transaction, no fannying about with paperwork. quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Got my plates quite quickly and it was what I ordered thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
William Wright
Verified Buyer
"very good service fast delivery i am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Leigh Oakley
Verified Buyer
"Clearest website, first class item, speedy delivery. Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ease of order and web site, Excellent Price, Very Quick Delivery next day and Good Quality Service, Totally recommended !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Did the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul+ Cunliffe+
Verified Buyer
"Great service just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dai Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"Good Quality, All the fixings and next day delivery . Top Notch Service , Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Plates arrived quickly, and were of a good quality. Unfortunately due to damage caused in transit a second plate had to be sent. Would have been 5 stars, but took several emails to get the replacement plate sent out. A bit lacking in communication ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and prompt service received would highly recommend this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
George Cook
Verified Buyer
"very good and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The plate came back really quickly, I was really pleased with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carol Younger
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service. Plates were of good quality and just how I expected . However I specified a different delivery address which obviously was not taken any notice of as they were delivered to payment address !! Luckily I was home on my lunch break when delivered ! Otherwise would have given 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered next day as ordered. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
NIKKI WHEATLEY
Verified Buyer
"I'm over the moon with my new plates, they are fantastic quality and really easy to design on the website. If you want plates making up it's a no brainer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great user friendly web site, excellent delivery service and great quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Asked for acrylic plates and was told they only do abs type with printed matter stuck on backing plate (these used to be cheapo plates ) now told they are industry standard , although they refunded my money without question , I got high quality legal acrylic plates elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Collyer
Verified Buyer
"Top quality products delivered in super swift time at great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Show Plates Direct is rated 4.47 based on 30 reviews