Show Plates Direct Reviews

4.62 Rating 194 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Show Plates Direct

How would you rate Show Plates Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SIMON LONGMAN
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, excellent quality, fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"they came with in 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rapid post, Ideal plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great plates. Delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service and good quality plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received promptly and are high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery great product and price would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Designed my show plates, delivered next day - exactly as per template, couldn't be simpler, quality plates, very reasonable costs, ultra fast turnaround, no fuss, impressive service. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christopher Evans
Verified Buyer
"Show Plates Direct made me happy because they were the cheapest I'd found, their website was easy to navigate and the plates were delivered very quickly. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steven Cannon
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ben+ Rowan
Verified Buyer
"Amazing arrived the next day!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
MATT+ Broad
Verified Buyer
"Top quality good price, all fixings included and not an overpriced extra! Good Experience. Well Happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good value and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Wyatt
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, very good quality plates, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"no problems straight forward fast service,i would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Delivered exactly what I ordered on time an in full."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No option for the BS marks on my plates and they came without them which has rendered them useless and they refused to help on it. Very bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality plate, fast delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, fast delivery, item exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Show Plates Direct is rated 4.62 based on 194 reviews