Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.7 Rating 228 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
4.7
Based on 228 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect. I traded in my 2013 iMac for a brand new M1 iMac and received an amazing offer. Taz, who guided me through the process, answered any questions I had and was patient and knowledgeable. They checked in after I received the item to make sure I was happy and also offered future offers on apple products! Thanks again to Taz and all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Howard, Thanks for the review. Taz is more than happy to hear that he could be of service! If you ever require any further support from us let us know and we'd be happy to help Best regards Shoreditch Repairs, iMac repairs in London
Posted 10 months ago
I hadn't heard of Shoreditch Repairs or used them before, but was looking for a local repair shop to bring my MacBook Pro when I was experiencing overheating and loud fan noise. Furthermore, it was somewhat an emergency, as I needed a quick turnaround to be able to travel with my Macbook Pro later that day. Joe at Shoreditch Repairs was friendly and extremely helpful when I spoke to him on the phone. They had capacity to take a look that day, so I brought it in. My Macbook Pro was given an internal clean and had the thermal paste replaced. They also ran some tests before and after the cleaning to ascertain there had been an improvement. I was sent an email a few hours later to let me know I could come and collect my computer. I'm pleased with the results, and have been very impressed with the first class service given by Shoreditch Repairs. Although I have no bench mark for how much these things should cost, the price seemed reasonable to me. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, and highly recommend them to others looking for expert advice and help with their Apple products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The great staff here fixed the sound on my phone in 5 mins and have offered to help with other things. wonderful service and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They replaced the battery of my mac book - excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They went above and beyond to fix my broken screen late on a Friday even though they were closing,So did a brilliant job and he was so courteous and nice ,I am so grateful Thank you Especially to So
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Preposterous charges for work that cannot be done .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am somewhat technophobic but the team were very helpful, completely unpatronising and did the job excellently and quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After going to one of the main Apple stores and being told how terrible my phones water damage was and that it would be more sensible to buy a new phone it was a relief to come to you and be told 'sure no problem, come back in 2 hours' you guys were fabulous and thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a macbookpro from 10 years ago ran into an issue last year when I did OS upgrade with "black screen of death". I brought the device to "Shoreditch Repairs" for a logic board replacement service and was very satisfied with the service. The staff were helpful and friendly. The fee was reasonable. I went back a couple of weeks later for a battery removal. They did it for free!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, clearly explained options and prompt service. Definitely going back to have them look at my other gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The battery in my iPhone SE needed replacing 28/03/2022 called at 13.00hrs job all done by 16.45 hrs, used these guys for repair on my iPhones in past along with MacBook Pro, they are fantastic, great blue and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing nice to say .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift, efficient service and good customer service and reasonably priced - would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sepand and co. handled my iPhone 13 Pro smash with professionalism & care. I clumsily broke the glass encasing one of the 3 camera lenses. Apple wouldn't certify a repair, so Sepand offered me a brand new replacement handset (like for like) for an amazing price. He even came to drop it off at my door. They're now fixing my old Macbook (water damaged), which is due to be fixed within 24hrs. SO impressed with the service. Thanks Sepand... Would highly recommend these guys to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ella, From everyone at Shoreditch Repairs we are happy to have been of service and still are, if you require any further support from us you can call, contact us through the ticketing system, or pop by. All our repairs come with 90-day warranties and brand new sealed items with the 12 Months Apple warranty, so you're always covered. Shoreditch Repairs Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very attentive and good prices. Aftercare is super helpful and skilled. It's my go to place for Mac intel.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sandy, Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy that you got the best of our service. All our repairs come with a 90-day warranty and we will support you throughout the process with any issues you face. Shoreditch Repairs Team
Posted 6 months ago
good service, happy with result and pricing is reasonable. Will ues again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review! We are happy that we could resolve your issue. Please send us an email over at hello@shoreditchrepairs.co.uk to let us know what we could've done to get a 5-star rating! Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, Macbook Repairs in London
Posted 9 months ago
I called the store expecting some attitude about my self inflicted tech problem. The guy I spoke to was really helpful, and offered that I called in that day for them to look at the issue. When I arrived they were super helpful and friendly. I noticed when I was there that they had a steady flow of business and they have a good relationship with customers. I also overheard a technician reassure a client that their tech problem was not as a result of their stupidity (which being a technophobe, I appreciated). The business is very professionally run. On site they have refurbished and new apple equipment, very useful in this part of London.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Edwina, We are glad to hear that you received a great service! We always try to relate to our customers the best we can so that no one ever feels like they are being treated unfairly. Our team strives to be the best and help our customers the best we can to the best of our ability and we are glad you felt that. If you ever require our help again, Pop by! Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, iPhone Repairs in London
Posted 10 months ago
I needed a screen replacement, but when my laptop was returned to me the numbers and some letters on my keyboard were not working. They insistend that they would provide me with a new keyboard free of charge. I am very pleased with my upgraded Macbook.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy that we could offer a good service and if you ever require support pop by! Best regards Shoreditch Repairs - Laptop Repairs in London
Posted 10 months ago
Easy and quick. They knew what to do. friendly too. Use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review! If you require our support or need a repair completed, pop by the shop. Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs - Mac Repairs in London
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful staff who answered all of my questions and guided me to making an informed purchase of a MacBook Air. When I got the MacBook home it wasn't working correctly - I popped it into the store and they had it up and running for me within a couple of hours. Can't fault the service or experience and I feel great knowing that they are local if I have any issues in future. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ed, Thanks for the incredible review! Glad to hear that you got the best experience from the staff and your Mac has been working great! If you require anything else from us, let us know! Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, Mac Repairs in Shoreditch
Posted 11 months ago
The guys and then service has been incredible ! Thanks so mucho
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ruben, Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, Mac Repairs in Shoreditch
Posted 11 months ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.7 based on 228 reviews