Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.7 Rating 223 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
4.7
Based on 223 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service for a hard drive change done within 40 mins. Now my macbook is working good as new will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin, We are glad to see your review, it just shows how speedy our services can be and hope to provide a just as fast service in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I was thoroughly impressed with the service and knowledge with everybody at Shoreditch Macs. They were very polite, very helpful and I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service and hope to provide the same exact comfortability for your next time in the store.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered and promptly received my iPhone 11 from Shoreditch Macs 15% off the retail price. Fantastic value and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, extremely fast and very helpful! Will be coming back whenever I need help with my iphone or mac!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guys at Shoreditch macs are always so helpful, especially Joe! Helped me out when I really needed it. I always use them having issues with my laptop. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came in with a problem charging my iPhone. Instead of trying to con me and say there’s a charging port issue and they have to change it they just cleaned my charging port, which had dust built up in it, for free. Really honest and friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such an amazing company. The whole process was simple and easy. Called up and placed an order for an iPhone 11 Pro 64GB. Retail was £1049. Payed £890 and had it posted out with special delivery postage the next day. I would definitely use Shoreditch macs again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a MacBook Pro 15” retina for 15% off retail great shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So I came in with a macbook pro 13" 2017 model which had water damage after spilling some water on it. The process was super easy. I gave in my laptop to the shop and they repaired it inside of a week. Top quality service. I highly recommend people to go here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100% recommend. Purchased a brand new pair of AirPods for £135 at 15% off the apple retail price. Fully legit company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing team and professional service. Fixed my phone on the same day I brought it in. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Guys know their stuff! Happy ‘walk-in’ customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service Great price This is the place to go if you have a problem with your Mac
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really knowledgeable staff who spent lots of time going through Mac specs with me. They also diagnosed my broken mac very quickly and communication was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely service. Really patient and clear. Great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, fast, affordable laptop repair! They weren't able to recover my data after a hard drive crash that left my laptop completely unusable and unresponsive, but they were able to get my old Macbook up and running better than it has in years and I got the essay I needed to write finished on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to commend Shoreditch Macs on their prompt and helpful service. As a returning customer I always feel I am speaking to people who genuinely understand and want to help. The problems I had were quickly and reliably dealt with and I totally trust their judgement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and the most reasonable price I could find. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team here are helpful, polite, efficient and never a hard sell. I’ve used them several times and they always make you feel like your business is valued. Thanks Shoreditch Macs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.71 based on 223 reviews