Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.73 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Shoreditch Macs recently for an ‘MOT’ of my Mac Book Pro, it feels brand new! Updated the memory and cleaned any bugs, super friendly service, they even helped me reinstall apps afterwards. Good value for money, speedy and looks like they have a fancy new shop?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, We are glad that we could help and provide the friendly service you stated. And yes we have relocated and had a refurbishment of the store to provide the most comfortable experience for our customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service for a hard drive change done within 40 mins. Now my macbook is working good as new will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Martin, We are glad to see your review, it just shows how speedy our services can be and hope to provide a just as fast service in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I was thoroughly impressed with the service and knowledge with everybody at Shoreditch Macs. They were very polite, very helpful and I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service and hope to provide the same exact comfortability for your next time in the store.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and promptly received my iPhone 11 from Shoreditch Macs 15% off the retail price. Fantastic value and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, extremely fast and very helpful! Will be coming back whenever I need help with my iphone or mac!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guys at Shoreditch macs are always so helpful, especially Joe! Helped me out when I really needed it. I always use them having issues with my laptop. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, friendly service - new operating system in my Mac for pennies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came in with a problem charging my iPhone. Instead of trying to con me and say there’s a charging port issue and they have to change it they just cleaned my charging port, which had dust built up in it, for free. Really honest and friendly people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such an amazing company. The whole process was simple and easy. Called up and placed an order for an iPhone 11 Pro 64GB. Retail was £1049. Payed £890 and had it posted out with special delivery postage the next day. I would definitely use Shoreditch macs again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got a MacBook Pro 15” retina for 15% off retail great shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So I came in with a macbook pro 13" 2017 model which had water damage after spilling some water on it. The process was super easy. I gave in my laptop to the shop and they repaired it inside of a week. Top quality service. I highly recommend people to go here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100% recommend. Purchased a brand new pair of AirPods for £135 at 15% off the apple retail price. Fully legit company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing team and professional service. Fixed my phone on the same day I brought it in. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have taken my macbook twice there and it is still not fixed £360 later. This is some kind of scam. They say they have sent the computer to apple but they don't actually. I paid the money just to get my computer back. Please avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Guys know their stuff! Happy ‘walk-in’ customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went in April to have my logic board repaired. Paid £485 for it to be done and the one they replaced it with first of all kept causing the programmes on my Mac to not load properly. Went in back to get it sorted again and now the brightness buttons on the Mac do not work. Took it back for them to get looked at and sorted, because it a 90 day warranty, but it had been more than a month I had heard anything from them. Emailed them twice and finally got an email saying that I should hold onto my Mac, until the find another hard drive to replace it with. A few weeks later, still nothing. I emailed them again, because it seems obvious that they are waiting for the 90 days warranty to run out before they all of a sudden have a new hard rive. They said that the ones they found so far are faulty. So if I never emailed them, they wouldn't have given me an update. The only email that I have received so far is to say that their shop was closed sue to bank holiday. It is now mid September and still NOTHING from them. Their customer service in terms of communication is bad and I have yet to hear a reply about them receiving a logic board to fix my Mac. I paid £485 for for 'repairs'. If they eventually reply to say that they have a new logic board. I will not be paying any extra money, because they never fixed the issue with my Mac and they've clearly drawn out the 90 days for more money. I wouldn't recommend using Shoreditch Macs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service Great price This is the place to go if you have a problem with your Mac
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really knowledgeable staff who spent lots of time going through Mac specs with me. They also diagnosed my broken mac very quickly and communication was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely service. Really patient and clear. Great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, fast, affordable laptop repair! They weren't able to recover my data after a hard drive crash that left my laptop completely unusable and unresponsive, but they were able to get my old Macbook up and running better than it has in years and I got the essay I needed to write finished on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.73 based on 214 reviews