Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.73 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Shoreditch Macs. Leave yourself in their capable hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Taz knows his stuff. I had my mac book pro diagnosis which identified faulty battery and hard drive + a mac book air general health check. It was a pleasure dealing with the whole team. I would recommend for any laptop, phone or tablet issues to pay them a visit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simply superb. Thank you Joe and Shoreditch Macs for helping me out of a tight corner. You were very accommodating and helpful. Great service and great price. My 5 year old MacBook Pro is now running like it is brand new again. Highly recommended. I'll be back. Thank you. Andrew ... London N4
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a battery replacement for my MacBook pro and Shoreditch Macs solved my problem in one day. Very satisfied with their service, highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product advice, service, and after sales care. It’s so good to know that the friendly and helpful experts at Shoreditch Macs are just a short walk away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, Taz went out of his way to make sure i got the computer I needed Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend !!!! I had problem with MacBook Pro ( I thought ) is a hard drive problem and I need new one, but they found out is was a cable problem, so I saved money, not buying new hard drive. They fix my Mac in 24 h and later when I had problems with RAM, they fixed same day. Prices are very reasonable.Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
V good experience! My MacBook Air had water damage - at first glance they thought the keyboard would need replacing which would have been £155 for my version of Mac, but they called the next day and said it was only the tracker pad that needed fixing so was only £85! Really helpful and nice guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoreditch Macs made my old MacBook whizz with its new SSD. Saved me buying a new one, better for the planet too. Great price, lovely helpful people too. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anne, Thank you for the review, we hope to work with you in the future and provide the same service!
Posted 1 year ago
Joe was so friendly, helpful and professional. They emailed me straight after booking online to check they had the right battery in stock, and ordered it right away when they didn't. The battery replacement was quick, maybe had to wait around 2 hours for it :) Oh and its cheaper than mac store ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, jo was happy to see you received such a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Walked in the door with a MacBook that water damage from a week before and I couldn't revive it. These guys were brilliant. Took it in and told me on the spot what my options were. I was in a huge hurry because I was due to travel so Jo got it fixed in 3 days! Jo is obviously very good! The prices were transparent. No hidden costs and a lot cheaper than a Mac Store Genius person. I had a reconditioned logic board with a guarantee. I am one happy woman. I highly recommend. Nice staff. Get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Elizabeth! We hope to provide the same service in the future! Hope to work with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I like to keep it local and Shoreditch Macs are great. Fast efficient service with great knowledgeable staff, they have done work on my MacBook Pro in the past and it was 1st rate service, this time it was iPhone SEmk1 battery replacement. Tax who did the work was great, very polite and knows his onions. Excellent fast service at a great price. Support your local businesses and these guys deserve to be around for a very long time. Cheers Shoreditch Macs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from an honest and helpful team! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, Sophie! From everyone at Shoreditch Macs, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, patient and polite service from all the staff. When there was a courier delay, Arvand took this on board and was very helpful, plus my computer is now fixed and at a very decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, friendly service. Arvand has helped me multiple times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tom, Thanks for the generous review! we will pass it on to Arvand and let him know. We hope to work with you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick thorough fixing of my 2012 mac book pro by Joe. Decent price for a decent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for fixing my iPhone screen, was done on the same day and at an affordable price. Arvand who served me was helpful and friendly, great service. Will be coming back in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Becky, Thank you for your review, and we are always here to help. Hope to see you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly team and quick, excellent service. Imac working perfectly after new SSD installed. Will definitely go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Harry, We really appreciate the review. Thank you and we hope to see you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Had a bit of problem with their response at first but it was resolved immediately by the manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Duncan, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.73 based on 214 reviews