Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.73 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You can trust this company with your device. They are just too fantastic. In my pain, I found praise because they fixed my iPhone. Well done!
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us your honest review, we always love to hear from previous clients, if you ever need anything give us a call! -Taz
Posted 13 hours ago
Amazing service, recomend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Justinas! Pop by anytime or dm us on Instagram @shoreditchrepairs for any of your issues! -Taz
Posted 1 week ago
I have tried others, Shoreditch repairs are my go-to Guys. There have even been a couple of occasions that my lack of IT know-how, has been tackled within a couple of minutes. That will be no charge, Sir. The legitimate times that my Macbook need the works, I felt confident in the staff's abilities and had it turned around within a couple of days. Sepand( Manager) has a team of staff that are friendly and competent. Taz and Joe have always been professional. Having had a feel Good Factor as well as seeing other customers treated in a friendly manner, I felt compelled to let the public be aware. There are decent people that will be honest and straightforward with you. Thank you, Guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, Wow, this is such a heartfelt review, we are super happy to hear that we could help you! If you ever pop round again we would be more than happy to help you out, thank you so much from the bottom of all our hearts here at Shoreditch repairs! -Taz
Posted 1 week ago
calm, effortless and efficient.....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Bruce! Always here to help -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Rita, head into store again and we'd be happy to always help -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went to Shoredich Repair without prior appointment.I found them polite ,friendly and helpful. They checked the buttery and found nothing wrong with my Iphone without charging me for their time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! We are always here to help, head into the shop or dm us on Instagram @shoreditchrepairs and we'd be happy to help prior to any interaction in store! -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend to buy and repair any apple products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Simona, Come back any time! -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would say smashing service but I have enough of destruction 😉 Thank You Gentlemen for saving my mobile, my past, my future, my mental health, my memories, my life. Especially all of those pictures. All those pictures with my parents whom I haven’t seen for over a year, my nephews who I didn’t hug for over a year and my new nephew, 4 months old, who I haven’t met yet... Just a mobile phone? No, it’s not. Thank You for an incredible Customer Service! I know that not always everything goes into plan but... it isn’t that common nowadays when a given word has a value. Thank You! You are great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karolina, What an amazing review! Glad to hear we could be of service, if you ever require anything more from us; head in-store or message us on Instagram @shoreditchrepairs and let us know what you need. -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst MAC repair service ever. These guys put a faulty logic board into my Macbook Pro and conned me out of 800 pounds - which they never refunded. Do yourself a favour and go to the Apple Store instead!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We find it quite strange that you've left this review anonymously, if you were to send us an email or call us up we would be more than happy to resolve this issue if you can show us that this has occurred in-store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Handed in an old MacBook Pro for recycle, with a jammed CDRom and needed a content cleanse. The guys fixed the jamb and wiped the content in 15 mins. No hassles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Mark, if you ever require anything else, let us know and we would be happy to provide that same fast service again. -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service. Affordable and super professional. Ooo and they repaired my computer in a few hours. Perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Diogo, Glad to hear that you experienced our speedy service! -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joe is very good humble and helpful person I will use your service again when I need it thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the generous review Hizbullah, Joe was more than pleased to hear that he could help you and would be pleased to see you again. -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review, Tony, head back into the store if you ever require anything else! -Taz
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally professional and down to earth staff. Replaced the battery on my (otherwise perfect) 2014 MBP. Did it in under 2 hours and for less than others had quoted me. My technician was Pedro, excellent work. Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for you generous review Bill! Pedro was more than happy to hear from you and would be happy to be of service again. Please do comeback whether its fora battery or any of your Mac needs!
Posted 1 month ago
Running repairs to my IPad done while I waited and with great customer service. Nice guys who know what they are doing.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Justin, do come back if you experience the issue again, we have a 90 day warranty on all repairs.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful! Would recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
My iMac was running so slowly that it was not worth using. I consulted Shoreditch Macs, who replaced my hard drive with an SSD drive and added another 8GB of RAM. My iMac is now lightning fast, thanks to Shoreditch Macs. The service was very professional, and my machine was ready in just two days! Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jim, Thanks for the generous review. Our technicians were pleased to see it and would be happy to upgrade or support you in any way in the future! Do come back for any of your Apple needs.
Posted 2 months ago
Yet again fantastic service, these guys are quick know their onions and seriously good value, recommend them highly had laptop and phones repaired by them.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving another review Angus, we are happy that the service provided was helpful. Please come back in the future for any repair you need!
Posted 3 months ago
Clear service, clear language that wasn't patronising when asked to rephrase technobabble, and decent prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dominique, Thank you for the review, we hope to work with you again the future!
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are good they know what they are talking about, friendly and insightful, every time I go there they always sort things out for me, yes I’ll be back. Abbie
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Abbie, We are always here to support all our customers, do come back for anything in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.73 based on 203 reviews