Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.73 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect. I traded in my 2013 iMac for a brand new M1 iMac and received an amazing offer. Taz, who guided me through the process, answered any questions I had and was patient and knowledgeable. They checked in after I received the item to make sure I was happy and also offered future offers on apple products! Thanks again to Taz and all the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Howard, Thanks for the review. Taz is more than happy to hear that he could be of service! If you ever require any further support from us let us know and we'd be happy to help Best regards Shoreditch Repairs, iMac repairs in London
Posted 1 month ago
good service, happy with result and pricing is reasonable. Will ues again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review! We are happy that we could resolve your issue. Please send us an email over at hello@shoreditchrepairs.co.uk to let us know what we could've done to get a 5-star rating! Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, Macbook Repairs in London
Posted 1 month ago
I called the store expecting some attitude about my self inflicted tech problem. The guy I spoke to was really helpful, and offered that I called in that day for them to look at the issue. When I arrived they were super helpful and friendly. I noticed when I was there that they had a steady flow of business and they have a good relationship with customers. I also overheard a technician reassure a client that their tech problem was not as a result of their stupidity (which being a technophobe, I appreciated). The business is very professionally run. On site they have refurbished and new apple equipment, very useful in this part of London.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Edwina, We are glad to hear that you received a great service! We always try to relate to our customers the best we can so that no one ever feels like they are being treated unfairly. Our team strives to be the best and help our customers the best we can to the best of our ability and we are glad you felt that. If you ever require our help again, Pop by! Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, iPhone Repairs in London
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a screen replacement, but when my laptop was returned to me the numbers and some letters on my keyboard were not working. They insistend that they would provide me with a new keyboard free of charge. I am very pleased with my upgraded Macbook.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy that we could offer a good service and if you ever require support pop by! Best regards Shoreditch Repairs - Laptop Repairs in London
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick. They knew what to do. friendly too. Use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review! If you require our support or need a repair completed, pop by the shop. Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs - Mac Repairs in London
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful staff who answered all of my questions and guided me to making an informed purchase of a MacBook Air. When I got the MacBook home it wasn't working correctly - I popped it into the store and they had it up and running for me within a couple of hours. Can't fault the service or experience and I feel great knowing that they are local if I have any issues in future. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ed, Thanks for the incredible review! Glad to hear that you got the best experience from the staff and your Mac has been working great! If you require anything else from us, let us know! Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, Mac Repairs in Shoreditch
Posted 3 months ago
The guys and then service has been incredible ! Thanks so mucho
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ruben, Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, Mac Repairs in Shoreditch
Posted 3 months ago
They repaired my laptop with a pretty fast turnaround and at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alberto, Thanks for the review! Let us know what else we can do in the future! Kind regards Shoreditch Macs Team, Mac repairs in Shoreditch
Posted 3 months ago
I had a recall repair done on my MacBook Pro case. The pick up and return service were arranged by ShoreDitch at a reasonable cost. The work took quite a bit longer than first expected, as the computer went back to Apple and there were issues related to my lack of knowledge on the tracking app. However, the machine is repaired now and back with me, it looks like new. Jo, who I was in contact with, was ever helpful, prompt to reply, and patient in working through my lack of knowledge. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt, Thanks for leaving a review, we appreciate your honesty. We understand that these things sometimes do take longer than expected and we are trying to make the service as fast as possible! If you ever require any help in the future, don't hesitate to contact us as Jo would be more than happy to help again. Best regards Shoreditch Repairs Team, MacBook Repairs in London
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient. Got me back up and running in no time at all. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Shoreditch Repairs team did a really great job for replacing my weak iPhone 7 Plus's battery withing a few hours. And right now my iPhone is back being powerful throughout the day. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Chris, Thanks for leaving such a heartfelt review. We're happy to hear that the battery is doing its job! if you ever need help or support with anything, pop by anytime! Best Regards Taz, Shoreditch Repairs Team Computer Repairs in Shoreditch!
Posted 3 months ago
You can trust this company with your device. They are just too fantastic. In my pain, I found praise because they fixed my iPhone. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us your honest review, we always love to hear from previous clients, if you ever need anything give us a call! -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, recomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Justinas! Pop by anytime or dm us on Instagram @shoreditchrepairs for any of your issues! -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
I have tried others, Shoreditch repairs are my go-to Guys. There have even been a couple of occasions that my lack of IT know-how, has been tackled within a couple of minutes. That will be no charge, Sir. The legitimate times that my Macbook need the works, I felt confident in the staff's abilities and had it turned around within a couple of days. Sepand( Manager) has a team of staff that are friendly and competent. Taz and Joe have always been professional. Having had a feel Good Factor as well as seeing other customers treated in a friendly manner, I felt compelled to let the public be aware. There are decent people that will be honest and straightforward with you. Thank you, Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, Wow, this is such a heartfelt review, we are super happy to hear that we could help you! If you ever pop round again we would be more than happy to help you out, thank you so much from the bottom of all our hearts here at Shoreditch repairs! -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
calm, effortless and efficient.....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Bruce! Always here to help -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Rita, head into store again and we'd be happy to always help -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
I went to Shoredich Repair without prior appointment.I found them polite ,friendly and helpful. They checked the buttery and found nothing wrong with my Iphone without charging me for their time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much! We are always here to help, head into the shop or dm us on Instagram @shoreditchrepairs and we'd be happy to help prior to any interaction in store! -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommend to buy and repair any apple products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review Simona, Come back any time! -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
I would say smashing service but I have enough of destruction 😉 Thank You Gentlemen for saving my mobile, my past, my future, my mental health, my memories, my life. Especially all of those pictures. All those pictures with my parents whom I haven’t seen for over a year, my nephews who I didn’t hug for over a year and my new nephew, 4 months old, who I haven’t met yet... Just a mobile phone? No, it’s not. Thank You for an incredible Customer Service! I know that not always everything goes into plan but... it isn’t that common nowadays when a given word has a value. Thank You! You are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Karolina, What an amazing review! Glad to hear we could be of service, if you ever require anything more from us; head in-store or message us on Instagram @shoreditchrepairs and let us know what you need. -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
Worst MAC repair service ever. These guys put a faulty logic board into my Macbook Pro and conned me out of 800 pounds - which they never refunded. Do yourself a favour and go to the Apple Store instead!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, We find it quite strange that you've left this review anonymously, if you were to send us an email or call us up we would be more than happy to resolve this issue if you can show us that this has occurred in-store.
Posted 4 months ago
Handed in an old MacBook Pro for recycle, with a jammed CDRom and needed a content cleanse. The guys fixed the jamb and wiped the content in 15 mins. No hassles.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Mark, if you ever require anything else, let us know and we would be happy to provide that same fast service again. -Taz
Posted 4 months ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.73 based on 214 reviews