Shop4Whisky.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 348 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Shop4Whisky.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01408 622 093

Location:
Sutherland Inn, Fountain Sq, Brora

Category:
Food & Drink

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shop4Whisky.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I made an order of $300+ (£220), was told the order was "dispatched" in an email, and no product ever arrived. Five emails over two months went unreturned. No word, no product, money gone."
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Very aweful service and delivery. I ordered over £500 worth of whisky from their that appeared to be available before the Christmas 2017. After taking my money straight away, they told in the second week of Jan 2018 that they had ran out of the whisky I ordered and can give me a refund. Then a week after I agree to get a refund, I still have not received the money nor reply from them. Basically, they have helf £500 from me for over a month, without delivering the whisky they claimed to be available on their website. This experience has been a complete waste of time and my money."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a bottle of Glengoyne 18 year for a Christmas gift. Money has been paid and I've sent several emails yet to be answered. No whiskey as of yet so I will keep waiting. Terrible service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery sent to billing address. Fair play, might have been me but website would not accept a different delivery address. Eventually it did. Then confirmation email showed delivery was going to billing address at about 3.30 am. Sent urgent email (4am ish) saying, NO, please send to this delivery address. Next day email saying dispatched- nothing about my email so 3 email and 3 phone calls, no response. Then 9 pm , response- nothing to be done, order gone out. Nobody answers the phone! Worst service i have ever had. The £165 whisky arrived at billing address. I now have to get it to the birthday boy - late. Necer again!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid money - no goods- no response to e-mails no answer on the phone- scam- DO NOT USE"
Posted 1 year ago
"I never received the Scotch I ordered. The Seller has not responded to numerous e-mails in over 2 weeks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful helpful customer service from Leon.. Love the special whisky that is not available in our town!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I never received my package and email bounces back that is advertised. It's a scam. $300 down the drain."
Posted 2 years ago
"After 3 months no whisky and no money back. Very bad service."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good delivery tracking and no problems at all."
Posted 4 years ago
"As always cannot fault the service although the courier did not follow the delivery instructions fully. Garage was not secured with the padlock. Have not sampled the product as it is a gift."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service,fast and friendly."
Posted 4 years ago
"you want review,what about delivering the whisky first"
Posted 4 years ago
"Sending never has been delivered"
Posted 4 years ago
"Class A service and even better whiskey - thank you"
Posted 4 years ago
"Amazing service. My order was delivered the day after I placed the order and I was kept in touch regarding it's progress."
Posted 4 years ago
"Order placed 8 days ago and no delivery or message left at delivery address. Please sort. C. Bruce."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service and responded quickly to my email."
Posted 4 years ago
"The system worked well - like the regular updates. Whisky arrived on time."
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick and easy ordering process, goods arrived well packaged and on time!! looking forward to opening and enjoying a fine single malt!"
Posted 4 years ago
Shop4Whisky.com is rated 4.59 based on 348 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support