Shop4Whisky.com Reviews

4.59 Rating 348 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Shop4Whisky.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01408 622 093

Location:
Sutherland Inn, Fountain Sq, Brora

Category:
Food & Drink

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Shop4Whisky.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I made an order of $300+ (£220), was told the order was "dispatched" in an email, and no product ever arrived. Five emails over two months went unreturned. No word, no product, money gone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very aweful service and delivery. I ordered over £500 worth of whisky from their that appeared to be available before the Christmas 2017. After taking my money straight away, they told in the second week of Jan 2018 that they had ran out of the whisky I ordered and can give me a refund. Then a week after I agree to get a refund, I still have not received the money nor reply from them. Basically, they have helf £500 from me for over a month, without delivering the whisky they claimed to be available on their website. This experience has been a complete waste of time and my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Charles P. Curtner
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered a bottle of Glengoyne 18 year for a Christmas gift. Money has been paid and I've sent several emails yet to be answered. No whiskey as of yet so I will keep waiting. Terrible service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery sent to billing address. Fair play, might have been me but website would not accept a different delivery address. Eventually it did. Then confirmation email showed delivery was going to billing address at about 3.30 am. Sent urgent email (4am ish) saying, NO, please send to this delivery address. Next day email saying dispatched- nothing about my email so 3 email and 3 phone calls, no response. Then 9 pm , response- nothing to be done, order gone out. Nobody answers the phone! Worst service i have ever had. The £165 whisky arrived at billing address. I now have to get it to the birthday boy - late. Necer again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Paid money - no goods- no response to e-mails no answer on the phone- scam- DO NOT USE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I never received the Scotch I ordered. The Seller has not responded to numerous e-mails in over 2 weeks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful helpful customer service from Leon.. Love the special whisky that is not available in our town!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I never received my package and email bounces back that is advertised. It's a scam. $300 down the drain."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
H.P.A. Van Der Grind
Unverified Reviewer
"After 3 months no whisky and no money back. Very bad service."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Andrew Mennie
Verified Buyer
"Very good delivery tracking and no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anthony Wilson
Verified Buyer
"As always cannot fault the service although the courier did not follow the delivery instructions fully. Garage was not secured with the padlock. Have not sampled the product as it is a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Robert Banford
Verified Buyer
"Great service,fast and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
George Mann
Verified Buyer
"you want review,what about delivering the whisky first"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
H.P.A. Van Der Grind
Verified Buyer
"Sending never has been delivered"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A M Thorpe
Verified Buyer
"Class A service and even better whiskey - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
George Snelling
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service. My order was delivered the day after I placed the order and I was kept in touch regarding it's progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Christopher Bruce
Verified Buyer
"Order placed 8 days ago and no delivery or message left at delivery address. Please sort. C. Bruce."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Julie Ward
Verified Buyer
"Great service and responded quickly to my email."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jon Hughes
Verified Buyer
"The system worked well - like the regular updates. Whisky arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
JANET GOULDING
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy ordering process, goods arrived well packaged and on time!! looking forward to opening and enjoying a fine single malt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shop4Whisky.com is rated 4.59 based on 348 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This