SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,853 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Great prices and very quick delivery - thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Contacted Shop4parts for a radiator for my Alfa and the item was purchased by me and shipped out very quickly. I found the price was very reasonable compared to here in Australia even with the shipping costs added. Very happy. Thank you. Regards David Phillips
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
EXCELLENT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service - everything I needed was in stock and shipped within 24 hpurs of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, support and availability for genuine parts. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As always, good quality parts at a price the national providers cant match and from OE quality providers and not a poor quality copy. A pleasure to do business with such a good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everything was good and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and very good service . Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrival is too late from customs and cargo process.I bought original one from another domestic source. Yours stayed my car's trunk.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The only place I trust to buy parts for my Alfa Romeo, always quick to respond and quality parts at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered many times and Mick has always been very helpful. Excellent stock and delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service and prompt delivery. Price's are very competitive would have no problems recommending this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Helpful. Prompt ! Having using them for years !! Shipment within UK and overseas!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really quick service and fair price for original parts. I will keep this one on my favorites for next maintenances needed on my Alfa
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A very good knowledge of parts and vehicles, Very respective and very polite, And my problem was unusual as car manufacturer was not selling this item any more, So found out and found the parts required at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Swift delivery of original manufacturers parts at a better price than main dealer, pay the extra have less hassle is my policy. I have recommended them to all my motorhome friends. Parts were delivered 2 days after ordering with full communication from carrier prior to delivery. Great service.
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick post with correct parts...bingo 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've bought a few part's over the years for my Fiat Bravo.Always arrived on time.Really good value for original parts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Shop4Parts. Items are well packed and always delivered on time. Shipping rates are good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,853 reviews