SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,826 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
usual excellent service from this knowledgeable friendly company.
Posted 6 months ago
This is probably the 6th or 7th time I've ordered parts from them and I've been delighted with the quality of service, delivery times and quality of the products themselves. Of course the original branded stuff is of superb quality but also their aftermarket brands, which can sound strange "Top line", "Original Birth", etc. I never heard of any of them! But, fear not, all of superb quality. I've not had one single item I could complain about and I am a retired motor engineer.
Posted 6 months ago
A clear and concise website, part delivered quickly. As the part was no longer required the return process was very quick as was the refund. Thank you 👍
Posted 6 months ago
My first purchase through Shop4Parts. The gent who answered my call was friendly and informative. The list of parts was quickly decided. Wanted to keep my Abarth history, so bought the FCA parts. Arrived in super quick time and what I considered to be a very good price. More than happy to recommend to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Best price around and delivery was lightning, ordered 4pm one day and received 8am the next. Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent smooth transaction. Item arrived 2 days after ordering and well packaged.
Posted 6 months ago
Oil ordered on Friday and was delivered on Saturday! Can't do much better than that! Website easy to use too. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service - contacted the company who gave advice on the required parts and then received quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Very fast delivery and reasonable prices
Posted 6 months ago
All went very smoothly, will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent purchase experience
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, fast and good price
Posted 7 months ago
Parts were the right ones I was looking for.
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and very quick delivery - thank you!!
Posted 7 months ago
Contacted Shop4parts for a radiator for my Alfa and the item was purchased by me and shipped out very quickly. I found the price was very reasonable compared to here in Australia even with the shipping costs added. Very happy. Thank you. Regards David Phillips
Posted 7 months ago
EXCELLENT PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY
Posted 7 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service - everything I needed was in stock and shipped within 24 hpurs of my order.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, support and availability for genuine parts. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
As always, good quality parts at a price the national providers cant match and from OE quality providers and not a poor quality copy. A pleasure to do business with such a good company.
Posted 7 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,826 reviews