SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,949 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent communication - first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality parts at good prices! Quick service and friendly to deal with as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, parts were spot on, swift, friendly and very helpful people. Will go straight back if I need more parts…
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service from a dependable firm, all parts fit perfectly and are of high quality at a fraction of dealer prices
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, prompt, genuine parts, good value for money. If only all suppliers were such a joy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All good. Great service to Australia, well done! Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely excellent service. From the start of the order until delivery time. First class communication. Items very well packed. Incredible fast delivery and I would recommend this company 100%. Will certainly deal with them again. Thank you so much for a such pleasurable experience and excellent quality of items purchased and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and great price. Almost makes spending money a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always prompt and good value, the benchmark for Italian car parts
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Correct parts delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, part has good has original but much better price. Recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class product good price fast delivery will buy from shop4 parts again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Once again excellent service from SHOP4PARTS. I buy quite a few parts from this company. I have 5 Fiats and 2 Alfa’s. Very fast delivery and great communication. Genuine Fiat and Alfa parts plus aftermarket options at good prices. A must stop shop for any Fiat and Alfa owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
1st website told me right part and it's not. I contacted them to sort the problem and can get no reply. I am now in the process of going via trading standards
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have reviewed shop4parts before they provide a good service with good items. This is the last time. I'm getting pretty fed up with people constantly begging for approbation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, takes the worry out of my local garage sourcing parts and fleecing me! Can’t rate SHOP4PARTS highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the part I needed at approx 3pm and received the it the following day. The communication from Shop4parts was speedy and the price was excellent. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased from Mexico for my Mito. All the parts arrived in perfect condition and within 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver, good value !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.9 based on 5,949 reviews