SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,610 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Precisely what I ordered, delivered next day. Such a competitive price! Will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of my primary 'go-to' sources for parts for my Alfa Romeo. Great prices and service. The only thing I wish for would be cheaper shipping. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a replacement hinge for my daughters Fiat 500 arrived the following day. Very reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took 2 days from England to Ireland. Part came in original packaging, well protected for the travel. Superb service. Will 100% buy from again. Thanks lads!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genuine parts exactly as described, fast next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve used SHOP4PARTS several times and have always been very impressed with their standard of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All ok! Hope to have some discount next time for your pal in Portugal :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Parcel arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, brilliant prices, cant fault them,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, the part was half the price here than at main Fiat dealer and arrived the next day! I've not fitted it yet but it is spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price I could find on internet. Brilliant quick tracked delivery. No hesitation to use again. Very simple repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered hinge for fiat 500 , was delivered within 24 hrs . Top service. Very pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived perfect and fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend Shop4Parts. I ordered a replacement brake fluid cap for my Fiat 500 on Sunday night and received the part on Tuesday morning. Excellent service and genuine part received. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items received next day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality genuine part, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,610 reviews