SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,917 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,917 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Quick delivery, takes the worry out of my local garage sourcing parts and fleecing me! Can’t rate SHOP4PARTS highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the part I needed at approx 3pm and received the it the following day. The communication from Shop4parts was speedy and the price was excellent. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased from Mexico for my Mito. All the parts arrived in perfect condition and within 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, quick to deliver, good value !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Faultless transaction, Everything delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good fast and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Mick noticed I was ordering parts for a left side driving car and helped to place the order for the correct ítems. The ship word wide at reasonable rates. Great Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Parts arrived on time and were all correct. I also like the fact that genuine Alfa parts can be ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, ordered 3.15 pm, arrived next day at 7.45 am. Clutch and concentric slave cylinder, they are always helpful when I have called them in the past to check fitment detail on the phone,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I use shop4parts for all my Fiat parts. Really quick delivery and always either genuine or OE quality parts. Always respond to email parts requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service all round. Very knowledgable about my Barchetta. Checked the parts I needed against my VIN to ensure they were correct for the year of the car. Will definitely use again. Received the order very quickly and securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I thi nk you cannot get better very helpful 1 class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Again the parts were delivered within 24hrs of placing the order. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shop4Parts team have always been reliable and prompt with their service. They are easy to communicate with and answer all questions promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant on all counts. Competitive prices.fast efficient delivery. Will definately us again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had an MOT done on my 2009 Fiat Grande Punto GP 1.4 16V a few weeks ago and the original headlights had yellowed with minor crack in them and so only just passed the test. So seeing as the headlights needed replacing I asked my local garage to supply and fit the darker headlights in keeping with the GP spec and not the all chrome headlights found on the lower spec models (I even pointed out the headlight colour to the machinic when we were both stood next to the car). He gave me a quote of £120 per light plus £80 fitting plus VAT which I agreed to. When I took the car in to the garage and then went back later to collect it I found that THEY HAD FITTED THE WRONG COLOURED LIGHTS. The mechanic got on the phone to one of his suppliers who said that they only had one headlight and not the other so the mechanic then phone another supplier who also said that he had only one headlight and he would have to order one from Italy for over £300 and it would take 12 weeks! (meanwhile I am driving around with the wrong headlights that I have not paid for). As it happened I had looked for headlights myself on the Internet just out of interest and I had found "Shop4Parts" who had photos of the darker headlights with GP shown in the description. I showed these headlights to the mechanic on his garage computer who then refused to buy them off the Internet (he would not take the risk). So I order the lights myself and arranged them to be delivered to the garage. The mechanic was surprised to find that the "Shop4Parts" lights were genuine Fiat parts and more surprised when I told him that they were cheaper than the lights that he had quoted me for in the first place. Two days later I had the cheap quality chrome lights swapped with the "Shop4Parts" supplied genuine Fiat dark GP spec lights and was only charged the cost of fitting from the garage (the garage sent the chrome lights back to the supplier). I know that if is only a Fiat Punto but it is my Fiat Punto which I bought new 12 years ago and I believe that the correct spec should be maintained where possible. So a big thank you to "Shop4Parts" for correctly labelling the lights on your website, suppling both headlights and not just one like some other suppliers, suppling Genuine Fiat parts and also at a fair price. Stress over (I was quite upset with my local garage) and the car looks great and looks almost new with the new lights . Keep up the good work Thank You Regards Daniel Thornton
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A part I could not get from main dealer was in stock, no delay, excellent quality, also cheaper than Fiat themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect ✊️💪👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The goods arrived quickly and well packed. Unfortunately not quite what we wanted - our fault! They were returned and repayment was prompt. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,917 reviews