SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,826 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
I have used this supplier before and find them very reliable, and that they provide a great service at competative prices, not to mention being very customer focussed and friendly. I ordered some parts on a Friday morning and they were with me on the Saturday morning. Outstanding.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased with the service.
Posted 4 months ago
Quality wishbones for my Abarth. Way cheaper than paying main dealer prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Good website. Easy to order. Good prices and excellent delivery and information on delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery and quality parts. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery. Mick was a star and helped me with a couple of orders that had some issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Posted 4 months ago
First class service fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices, well packed and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I odered this aerial support and it was delivered the next day. Brilliant service thank you. I haven't fitted it yet. The radio ( not dab) drifts Stations and I removed the existing one abd the circuit board was green with corrosion. I ckeaned it refitted it and worked fir a few months. Will fitvthis new one soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt dispatch, let down by delivery arrived 10.30 following day was out, common sense does not prevail , ended up receiving 4 days later, also product did arrive just about intact, the three cans of oil received a hammering, all dented a close call.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Company with Excellent Customer Service. Supplying original Alfa parts at very reasonable prices and expertly shipped. Highly recommended go to for Italian car parts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service rapid delivery will definitely use again a pleasure to do business with!
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, speedy delivery and fits perfectly, will fit abarth 595 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service fantastic phone support and quality parts ordered one day here the next thank you Shop4parts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant company Brilliant communication Brilliant delivery 100% brilliant Would not hesitate to use again. 5star
Posted 5 months ago
Good and fast service
Posted 6 months ago
Used shop4parts several times for parts for my daughter's Fiat Punto. Great prices, speedy delivery and easy to navigate website. Great service thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,826 reviews