SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,917 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,917 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Outstanding Service!! They really go the extra mile! Definitely will be my main go to place for my Panda 100HP needs. 100% recommend!
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service from these people... super quick no messing about and a pleasure to talk directly with them on any queries .. defo use again for my Alfa Romeo Stelvio ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service,good quality items for my Alfa
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prices and customer service can't help enough
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great parts and fast delivery 🚚 highly recommend thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent communication - first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality parts at good prices! Quick service and friendly to deal with as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, parts were spot on, swift, friendly and very helpful people. Will go straight back if I need more parts…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from a dependable firm, all parts fit perfectly and are of high quality at a fraction of dealer prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, prompt, genuine parts, good value for money. If only all suppliers were such a joy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All good. Great service to Australia, well done! Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely excellent service. From the start of the order until delivery time. First class communication. Items very well packed. Incredible fast delivery and I would recommend this company 100%. Will certainly deal with them again. Thank you so much for a such pleasurable experience and excellent quality of items purchased and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and great price. Almost makes spending money a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always prompt and good value, the benchmark for Italian car parts
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Correct parts delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, part has good has original but much better price. Recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class product good price fast delivery will buy from shop4 parts again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Once again excellent service from SHOP4PARTS. I buy quite a few parts from this company. I have 5 Fiats and 2 Alfa’s. Very fast delivery and great communication. Genuine Fiat and Alfa parts plus aftermarket options at good prices. A must stop shop for any Fiat and Alfa owners.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have reviewed shop4parts before they provide a good service with good items. This is the last time. I'm getting pretty fed up with people constantly begging for approbation.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,917 reviews