SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,852 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Very satisfactory and straightforward ordering and delivery of part in very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Shop4parts before and am always impressed with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, fast shipping, excellent seller
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service Fast delivery Shop4Parts always My first choice !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ideal no hassle purchase got exactly what I wanted for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The usual great service. Arrived next day. Just hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Answered my queries about whether I was purchasing the correct parts for my car immediately and delivery was really quick... Also significantly cheaper than the price my garage quoted. Would definitely use Shop4parts again and highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, ordered a few bits for my Alfa (2 separate orders) both packed very well to avoid damage and super quick dispatch, parcels both arrived next day. Sent them an email reagarding an item before ordering abs was very quick to reply the the information I needed. Would recommend this company to anyone, and will use in future if needed :) amazing service all around
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy with Shop4parts, very easy to order parts online, also great to see great descriptions of parts Great service, fast delivery, fair price Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best shop for Fiat/Alfa. Fast shipping. ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with very fast delivery and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality parts always well packed and quick delivery. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and faultless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts were so hard to find online till I found shop4parts. Very easy to order and pay. I've saved their website as I'll now always use them, very fast delivery. I had an issue when fitting them so took a picture and emailed in, the person I spoke to replied in about 5 minutes which was amazing and he could see the issue, I had fitted the part wrong and told me what to do and it worked perfectly. Amazing service guys thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Low prices and very quick delivery! Spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very quickly!
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Online purchase; easy to navigate through products. Great competitive prices and fast secure delivery. Have now used this company for over 10 years. Not sure re part? Customer support second to none, good knowledge of specs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very very expensive for a short piece of rubber pipe - not what I expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A1 service as always.Great to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,852 reviews