SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,283 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
"Very good service, good price for genuine parts. Quick & free delivery, would definitely use again & recommend to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Alfa GT Thermostat. Finally got around to changing the thermostat on my GT Cloverleaf SE. Shop4parts is always one of my first choices to buy from. The price is competitive, delivery is very good and the service is second to none. I trust shop4parts, and will always use them. 5 out of 5 stars. Keep it up."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheapest place I could find the part, quick delivery, excellently packaged. Couldnt ask for anything more"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality parts at a fair price and first class service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and good communication too. Always lots of products at great prices. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a very good response and quality of parts for our Fiat punto."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick reply to a query and quick delivery of order. Excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"yea great service will order all the time using your company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Six days for delivery to New Zealand. Great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've always received the correct parts very promptly and prices are always very competitive"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parts arrived on time good service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Prices + Convenient DPD delivery = Excellent Will use again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing once again, will always return for my parts! 👍🏼"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent sservice and speedy delivery. Item was well priced. A***"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I rang shop4parts looking for a particular part for my car and Steve answered the phone, He was extremely helpful and understood exactly what I wanted, he gave me the part number and I paid using PayPal. The part arrived the next afternoon !. Altogether a brilliant service and extremely helpful, I would like to think that that's how customer service should be, treat the customer right and he / she will come back. Thank you very much."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of Italian parts in stock with the knowledge to back it up. Quick dispatch and delivery"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"my first choice for shopping alfa parts"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick service. Good discount (10%) for AO Forum membership."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Will certainly use again, could not fault the part, or the service. Many thanks for the prompt delivery too"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant serbice.Very good price. Also Very well packed.A1."
Posted 4 weeks ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,283 reviews