SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,466 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 734082

Email:

info@shop4parts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SHOP4PARTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The part was perfect and so was the delivery time thank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with service. Alfa-specific oil available ex-stock and shipped next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, very fast shipping to belgium, good packaging and very fair prices for the multiair-unit and the small parts needed to fit it. I can truly recommend shop4parts to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery and service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
order process was very easy to use, I phoned them to give car reg to double check compatibility and they were very helpful. item was ordered late Friday afternoon dispatched Monday and delivered Tuesday by dpd, part was original equipment and competitively priced all in all very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, swift and punctual delivery. Very well packed. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My usual source for genuine FIAT parts, once again delivered an excellent service both on price and speed of delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent communication, quality part, super fast delivery, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite quick service, didn’t make me feel an idiot because I had ordered the wrong thing. Emailed me a returns label and made sure I reordered the correct item which came the next day. Will recommend your company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good ,fast and efficient service. Thank you. Ian Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY HELPFUL ON THE PHONE AND MY ORDER ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY AS PROMISED. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN AND ALSO RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic price for genuine parts Delivered fast Jeff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient company Mick thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excessive delivery charge. Delivery was 40% of the total order value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ordered online and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, great delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supplied the wrong part due to their suppliers description but sorted the problem and refunded money within about an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range of parts. Quick delivery. Will deffinately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, arrive the next day! OEM part at less than half the price! Will defo be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,466 reviews