SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,826 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Extremely happy with Shop4parts, very easy to order parts online, also great to see great descriptions of parts Great service, fast delivery, fair price Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Best shop for Fiat/Alfa. Fast shipping. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very good !!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with very fast delivery and competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality parts always well packed and quick delivery. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and faultless service.
Posted 2 months ago
Parts were so hard to find online till I found shop4parts. Very easy to order and pay. I've saved their website as I'll now always use them, very fast delivery. I had an issue when fitting them so took a picture and emailed in, the person I spoke to replied in about 5 minutes which was amazing and he could see the issue, I had fitted the part wrong and told me what to do and it worked perfectly. Amazing service guys thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Low prices and very quick delivery! Spot on
Posted 2 months ago
very quickly!
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Online purchase; easy to navigate through products. Great competitive prices and fast secure delivery. Have now used this company for over 10 years. Not sure re part? Customer support second to none, good knowledge of specs.
Posted 2 months ago
A1 service as always.Great to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service as usual specially from Mick Holdsworth! 😊
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with all genuine & original Abarth parts. Great value prices against others for these. I made a mistake ordering break disks and they phoned me almost immediately to help sort it out. All parts then delivered next day - brilliant service!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Always good value and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ seller & spot on item
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Ordered at lunchtime and delivered before eight the day after.
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices, Genuine items, always quick to delivery and the service is brilliant, what’s not to like from these guys! Always my go-to when shopping for parts
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect, genuine parts as they're known for. Ordered over the phone, took 2mins and the chap was really friendly and helpful. Ordered a few things previously and will continue to use them for as long as I own a car they can provide for.
Posted 3 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,826 reviews