SHOP4PARTS Reviews

4.9 Rating 5,917 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend SHOP4PARTS
4.9
Based on 5,917 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read SHOP4PARTS Reviews
Excellent Speedy service - parts of good quality & parcel arrived well packed. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at a decent price as always from shop4parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products, delivery and shop Recommended Service Kit for my Giulietta
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 14th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First I must thank you for the excellence of your web site, ordering could not be easier. It was great to find everything I wanted (engine oil, coolant and brake fluid) no sweat. I've given you 5 stars because I anticipate I'll be singing your praises in 10,000 miles time when I've had the chance to put the stuff in the car and judge it's value!!!!! P.S. I've just bought the Punto. Many thanks, John Hedley
SHOP4PARTS 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team in Bradford are a pleasure to deal with, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always, fast delivery for all my abarth needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and ultra fast delivery by DPD highly recommend Shop4parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great shop for alfa romeo parts and advice at a fraction of the price of an alfa dealer with genuine part quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts arrived very quickly and fitted as if they were OM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Genuine part for God price. Always fast delivery. Best online shop for Alfa Romeo parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick to deliver, just what I needed and hard to find elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient! Packed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Allways very fast shipping, happy like allways.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks from Australia. No easy way to get parts for the FIAT 500 here. Ordering was quick and easy. Correct parts were easy to find and arrived quickly. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always! Parts arrived well packaged and exactly as described, and delivery was very quick. Never hesitate to use and recommend S4P and will continue to do so!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Good price for genuine Fiat parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
100% excellent pricing on genuine parts also a courtesy call to check if had overlooked a usually sold with part Dpd .delivered on said day which was good as their job is also having difficult times website very clear and easy to use again all 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SHOP4PARTS is rated 4.89 based on 5,917 reviews