Haris J Tyler Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Haris J Tyler
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Haris J Tyler Reviews

About Haris J Tyler:

When Haris Tyler decided to expand his company, he wanted to ensure that it would be in a way that would benefit his clients everyday of the year. He didn't want to grow and leave his basic minimum standards behind, these include:

Friendly, tailored advice,
A wide selection of products that will almost certainly cater for all of your hair needs,
Aftercare and advice 24/7,
Exclusive offers,
A bespoke service that you will not find anywhere else,
Competitive pricing on all our products.
We decided to grow our company online, the reason for this was because we felt that certain clients were unsure of what product to get during their hair appointment, and then when they did decide they were having to wait until their next appointment to purchase. This is now made easier, with a site packed full of information about what is best for your hair, and different ranges that you can browse in the comfort of your home!

At Haris Tyler we also feel that having a choice of products is vital when deciding what is best for your hair, this is why we have a wide range of brands that suit all needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422380795

Email:

suppliers@haristyler.com

Location:

10 The Square
The Woolshops

Write Your review

Tell us how Haris J Tyler made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent product ,fast shipping:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Placed my order for olaplex shampoo and conditioner Monday afternoon delivered Wednesday morning how can you improve on that and great price too? Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Olaplex shampoo and conditioner from Haris J Tyler. It was the cheapest I have ever bought it. Delivery was very quick and I was also sent a free sample in with my order. Great service, will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the Davines OI all in one milk . It’s amazing has prevented my hair from frizzing in all this rain we are having and smells lovely would highly recommend this product best thing I’ve ever used on my hair
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products in the travel set I ordered have made a big difference to my hair have had many compliments on it .will definitely order the products again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely Amazing love this product. Loved my towel too x @amandamccarthy__
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad you like your product and towel!
Posted 3 months ago
Probably one of the best shopping experiences I've had.....superb company to deal with 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're so happy you had a good experience!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast delivery (especially as we’re in the run up to Christmas). Will be ordering again 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you were pleased with the service provided!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Tahira! Glad you like the product ordered!
Posted 3 months ago
I received my order and am extremely happy with the service also the message I got was so sweet and will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Safira. We are so happy that you are pleased with the service!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Julie. We're pleased you were happy with the service!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely experience,loved the perfume sprayed on packaging had to purchase over the phone X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We're so pleased you loved the perfume!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered the opalex hair oil and I found a great deal on the Hatis J website. I received the item and was pleased with a sample product they added in and the personable note, would definitely order from Haris J again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Glad you like your products!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the products and great service!! Definitely shop here again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Shania! Very happy you found the service up to standard!
Posted 3 months ago
My faves xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Elle! :)
Posted 3 months ago
My order came lovely and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Happy you found the delivery good, hope you enjoy your products.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous products and 5* service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! Lovely to hear the good review! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant product, excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review! Glad you like the products!
Posted 4 months ago
Haris J Tyler is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews