Haris J Tyler Reviews

5.00 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Haris J Tyler
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Haris J Tyler Reviews

About Haris J Tyler:

When Haris Tyler decided to expand his company, he wanted to ensure that it would be in a way that would benefit his clients everyday of the year. He didn't want to grow and leave his basic minimum standards behind, these include:

Friendly, tailored advice,
A wide selection of products that will almost certainly cater for all of your hair needs,
Aftercare and advice 24/7,
Exclusive offers,
A bespoke service that you will not find anywhere else,
Competitive pricing on all our products.
We decided to grow our company online, the reason for this was because we felt that certain clients were unsure of what product to get during their hair appointment, and then when they did decide they were having to wait until their next appointment to purchase. This is now made easier, with a site packed full of information about what is best for your hair, and different ranges that you can browse in the comfort of your home!

At Haris Tyler we also feel that having a choice of products is vital when deciding what is best for your hair, this is why we have a wide range of brands that suit all needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01422380795

Email:

suppliers@haristyler.com

Location:

10 The Square
The Woolshops

Write Your review

Tell us how Haris J Tyler made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing love this product. Loved my towel too x @amandamccarthy__
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad you like your product and towel!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Probably one of the best shopping experiences I've had.....superb company to deal with ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're so happy you had a good experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery (especially as we’re in the run up to Christmas). Will be ordering again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you were pleased with the service provided!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Tahira! Glad you like the product ordered!
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order and am extremely happy with the service also the message I got was so sweet and will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Safira. We are so happy that you are pleased with the service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Julie. We're pleased you were happy with the service!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely experience,loved the perfume sprayed on packaging had to purchase over the phone X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We're so pleased you loved the perfume!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the opalex hair oil and I found a great deal on the Hatis J website. I received the item and was pleased with a sample product they added in and the personable note, would definitely order from Haris J again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Glad you like your products!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products and great service!! Definitely shop here again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Shania! Very happy you found the service up to standard!
Posted 1 month ago
My faves xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Elle! :)
Posted 1 month ago
My order came lovely and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Happy you found the delivery good, hope you enjoy your products.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products and 5* service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Lovely to hear the good review! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product, excellent service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Glad you like the products!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service, product was shipped the same day as purchase! Also the hand written thank you note was a lovely touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review! So happy that you like the note!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery answered all my questions fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Laura for the lovely review! Hope that you love your product!
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn't recommend this company more for customer service, and the amazing products that they sell. So helpful and quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! Hope you love your products!
Posted 5 months ago
Couldn't decide what would be best for my hair as I suffer from oily scalp, but dry ends. The customer service team were amazing with their advice and I couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your products!
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some Olaplex shampoo and conditioner and even though I selected the free delivery option that is supposed to take 2-3 days, it came the next day! Absolutely amazing service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your positive review! We hope to hear from you again!
Posted 5 months ago
Haris J Tyler is rated 5.00 based on 20 reviews