BT Global Services Reviews

4.29 Rating 17 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend BT Global Services
124 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
17 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BT Global Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very poor mobile signal and poor broadband speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you BT Global Services? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback BT Global Services receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Rip off merchants. Quoted prices then changed them after we signed up. Told us our Broadband deal was ending and to renew or the price would go up. I chose to exit only to be told there was a broadband exit fee! Stuffed! AVOID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to complete with a speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products and fast shipping to germany. Good Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order which I did via 'phone, was assured all would be dispatched ok. I had a phone call the following day informing me that their supplier had said the product was available when, in fact, in wasn't They assured me that they would do their best to: either locate this item locally or I might have to wait till the month end till the part was in stock again. As they had not easily just said the part wasn't available, looked at other stores for supply and at end, said they would make sure I got the item by the month end I felt that was where you have a dealer who 'pts themselves out' so to speak, so you are supplied with what you asked for. Well doneI say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought a Ferbished Fuji XE2 and 18-55 f2.8-4 lens from the Fuji refurbished shop. This is the third camera I have bought from them in the past five years. while it is nice to buy brand new if you can afford to, a refurbished camera is the very next best thing. they are virtually as new. All of mine have been indistinguishable from new, and come with all the accessories listed for new ones, and include a full as new guarantee. Unlike new cameras they are all individually workshop checked before they are sent out, so what is not to like. the only down side is that sometimes you have to wait till they get one you are looking for in stock. but at the prices they offer them at, it is very much worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"from the security at the door that greets you with a smile to the attendants to the till hands all smile and say hello how can I help you. they make you feel like you want to shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service, package in letterbox friendly packaging. Delight to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fine products very special bargains"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service as per usual! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have interesting products that are relevant to my professional needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had and issue with the phone signal and they gave me a months money back very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and installation when we first moved here. Always there to help with any problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices. Postage rates could be a whole lot more reasonable. After-sales service of late has been abysmal - absolutely abysmal. On the proviso that no after-sales service is needed would recommend this company but otherwise their service has gone down-hill. Very much so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, good deals would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BT Global Services is rated 4.29 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support