BT Global Services Reviews

4.40 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend BT Global Services

How would you rate BT Global Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mrs Barbara Wilson
"Very poor mobile signal and poor broadband speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Rip off merchants. Quoted prices then changed them after we signed up. Told us our Broadband deal was ending and to renew or the price would go up. I chose to exit only to be told there was a broadband exit fee! Stuffed! AVOID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jonathan Marriott
"easy to complete with a speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ben Papst
"Very good products and fast shipping to germany. Good Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peter Mitchell
"I placed an order which I did via 'phone, was assured all would be dispatched ok. I had a phone call the following day informing me that their supplier had said the product was available when, in fact, in wasn't They assured me that they would do their best to: either locate this item locally or I might have to wait till the month end till the part was in stock again. As they had not easily just said the part wasn't available, looked at other stores for supply and at end, said they would make sure I got the item by the month end I felt that was where you have a dealer who 'pts themselves out' so to speak, so you are supplied with what you asked for. Well doneI say."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Terry
"I recently bought a Ferbished Fuji XE2 and 18-55 f2.8-4 lens from the Fuji refurbished shop. This is the third camera I have bought from them in the past five years. while it is nice to buy brand new if you can afford to, a refurbished camera is the very next best thing. they are virtually as new. All of mine have been indistinguishable from new, and come with all the accessories listed for new ones, and include a full as new guarantee. Unlike new cameras they are all individually workshop checked before they are sent out, so what is not to like. the only down side is that sometimes you have to wait till they get one you are looking for in stock. but at the prices they offer them at, it is very much worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Cynthia Minnie
"from the security at the door that greets you with a smile to the attendants to the till hands all smile and say hello how can I help you. they make you feel like you want to shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anthony Brian Pemberton
"Very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast service, package in letterbox friendly packaging. Delight to buy from."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Tasos Baltas
"fine products very special bargains"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Brilliant service as per usual! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Janice Harding
"Good service friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Robert Heavdn
"They have interesting products that are relevant to my professional needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"I had and issue with the phone signal and they gave me a months money back very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca
"Great service and installation when we first moved here. Always there to help with any problems!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Good prices. Postage rates could be a whole lot more reasonable. After-sales service of late has been abysmal - absolutely abysmal. On the proviso that no after-sales service is needed would recommend this company but otherwise their service has gone down-hill. Very much so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BT Global Services is rated 4.40 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This