BT Global Services Reviews

4.33 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend BT Global Services
474 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
22 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
19 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
53 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
136 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BT Global Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing broadband, quality service. Thank you BT"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you BT Global Services? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very poor mobile signal and poor broadband speed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Rip off merchants. Quoted prices then changed them after we signed up. Told us our Broadband deal was ending and to renew or the price would go up. I chose to exit only to be told there was a broadband exit fee! Stuffed! AVOID!"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to complete with a speedy service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good products and fast shipping to germany. Good Service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order which I did via 'phone, was assured all would be dispatched ok. I had a phone call the following day informing me that their supplier had said the product was available when, in fact, in wasn't They assured me that they would do their best to: either locate this item locally or I might have to wait till the month end till the part was in stock again. As they had not easily just said the part wasn't available, looked at other stores for supply and at end, said they would make sure I got the item by the month end I felt that was where you have a dealer who 'pts themselves out' so to speak, so you are supplied with what you asked for. Well doneI say."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought a Ferbished Fuji XE2 and 18-55 f2.8-4 lens from the Fuji refurbished shop. This is the third camera I have bought from them in the past five years. while it is nice to buy brand new if you can afford to, a refurbished camera is the very next best thing. they are virtually as new. All of mine have been indistinguishable from new, and come with all the accessories listed for new ones, and include a full as new guarantee. Unlike new cameras they are all individually workshop checked before they are sent out, so what is not to like. the only down side is that sometimes you have to wait till they get one you are looking for in stock. but at the prices they offer them at, it is very much worth the wait."
Posted 1 year ago
"from the security at the door that greets you with a smile to the attendants to the till hands all smile and say hello how can I help you. they make you feel like you want to shop there."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast service, package in letterbox friendly packaging. Delight to buy from."
Posted 1 year ago
"fine products very special bargains"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service as per usual! Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service friendly staff"
Posted 1 year ago
"They have interesting products that are relevant to my professional needs"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had and issue with the phone signal and they gave me a months money back very helpfull"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and installation when we first moved here. Always there to help with any problems!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices. Postage rates could be a whole lot more reasonable. After-sales service of late has been abysmal - absolutely abysmal. On the proviso that no after-sales service is needed would recommend this company but otherwise their service has gone down-hill. Very much so."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication, good deals would recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
BT Global Services is rated 4.33 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support