Shoon Reviews

4.33 Rating 550 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Shoon
Visit Website

Phone:
01749 681664

Email:
customerservice@shoon.com

Location:
Mendip Court, Bath Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Shoon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"ORDERED 2 PAIRS,AND PAID FOR 2 PAIRS,ONLY TO BE TOLD A FEW DAYS LATER THAT 1 PAIR WOULD NOT BE SENT OUT AS IT WAS DAMAGED. RECEIVED THAT REFUND . SENT THE OTHER PAIR BACK,STILL WAITING FOR THE REFUND!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Dreadful manageress in Bath branch really rude and unhelpful not sure how they get any customers Shoes were nice though but didn't buy them obviously !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my new Legero shoes, and delivery was very fast. Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality shoes. Took a bit longer than expected to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought Legero Waterproof Trainers. Very happy with them and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very impressive, did have a communication issue early on, but after 1 phone call it was sorted and my shiny new shoes were delivered next day as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Selling a product that they didn't have - the shoes I had were two left feet when they checked before despatch. Should have been checked before offering for sale. Means a 2-3 day delay before I get my money back, which is also poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought these for my husband, he loves them great quality and they look great very comfortable! Thank you for a great service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor communication after dispatch of shoes. We'll over a week since ordered now, still no shoes. Tried contacting Shoon but no one answers phone or has responded to email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Joseph Seibel shoes are the best, so comfortable & Shoon price was very good Thanks Fred"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nearly all my shoes come from Shoon. They are always comfortable and trendy and smart. These boots are very comfortable, and smart and easy to wear, I love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Very happpy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The member of staff I spoke to dealt very efficiently with my query. Delivery was also very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my shoes. They came very quickly and it was really easy to order them on their website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the shoes for my granddaughter and she was very pleased with them, also quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item has still not even been delivered after being ordered a week last Tuesday!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately I had to return the shoes that I ordered as when I received them they had been worn and the soles were dirty Danny in customer service has been brilliant and is helping me with the returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very disappointing that I had to pay postage on returns Very poor in that respect and also took several days for order to be despatched Eileen Reid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful service. Still awaiting delivery after 11 days but payment taken fast enough. Customer services don’t return calls and email addresses on website invalid. Issue not resolved at time of review."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered online and paid online. 10 days later I have an email to say the order has been cancelled! Terrible customer service I have no idea why they cancelled the order after having my money for 10 days : (("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shoon is rated 4.33 based on 550 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This