Shoon Reviews

264 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01749 671709

Email:
customerservice@shoon.com

Location:
Mendip Court, Bath Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shoon?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery when expected. Sandals ordered where just as expected. Very comfortable. Metallic colour is good.
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice and comfortable shoes. Cheaper at other retailers though.
Posted 10 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shoes comfortable
Posted 13 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, sandals are a great fit and beautifully packed. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
S Nokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right from the start you have a wonderful friendly reception from Kayley and her colleague. They are extremely courteous, helpful and efficient and follow through. I loved my Joseph Seibel sandals purchased last year and hope you will be stocking more of his styles. Stylish, comfortable and perfect.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had been looking specifically for the Josef Siebel 'Tonga' sandals so was delighted when I saw they were back in stock. I was so pleased as I bought a pair last year in black and now have a pair in Crystal Metallic. They are superbly comfortable. I hope this style continues. A pair in gold or tan. would be great. Very easy ordering and speedy delivery. Thank you Shoon.
Posted 5 days ago
G Smithies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering was simple, delivery was swift, product is excellent - what more could you ask for?
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shoes are very comfortable. I am a size 6.5 so I'm very pleased that you do half sizes.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bag arrived very quickly in original wrapping delighted with the service
Posted 1 week ago
L Ford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate and great shoes efficient delivery and good prices all make this a really good site to shop on
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was excellent. Everything was simple and straightforward. Delivery was as indicated at the initial stage. Recommend friends to order from shoon
Posted 2 weeks ago
B Greenstreet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sandal were as described but left one was a much looser fit and seemed a bit bigger. But the lady on the phone very helpful when I explained and said she we reserve another pair for me ,on the return of the ones I got
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fast delivery and items exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered promptly. Well packaged and easy returns policy. Lovely Softino boots, exactly as shown on website. They're rubbing a bit at the heel, but I'm keeping them and hope that they "give"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money. Super comfortable, therefore quality materials/construction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
J Symonds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love Shoon Shoes, they are well made and very comfortable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs E Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delighted with the service by yourselves/ I had a query which was dealt with to my immediate satisfaction.I would not hesitate to use you again sandles are super.
Posted 3 weeks ago
B Sedgwick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sizing was an issue. a 6 is 38/39 and quite tight across the foot even though it is a flip flop. I have returned them and asked for a 39/40. I hope they do this size and that it doesn't jump to 40/41, as this will be too big. I have had a good experience with Shoon shoes in the past.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent collection of brands, well-designed website, easy to contact and helpful customer service, quick and simple delivery with free returns if necessary; therefore one happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
C Freeman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality, stylish shoes and excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shoon is rated 4.56 based on 264 reviews