Shoon Reviews

4.64 Rating 420 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Shoon
Visit Website

Location:
Mendip Court, Bath Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Shoon?

Your Rating
S Thorpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service! I've been looking for these sandals all year since I bought a pair last year. Good price, fab shoes, quick delivery - will certainly use Shoon again!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
S Housego
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and love the shoes
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The boots arrived within the time given. Unfortunately they were too narrow in the foot. I was able to return them to my local Shoon store for an immediate refund.
Posted 1 week ago
E Scullion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rosie the sales assistant was very courteous and most helpful. Won't. Hesitate in ordering more purchase
Posted 1 week ago
J Fergus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Good quality boots. Unfortunately too big for me so had to return.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sizes have changed. They're at least two sizes smaller than the normal UK sizes have always been.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was delivered very quickly and shoes are good quality and comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy ordering and very speedy delivery. The shoes are beautiful and a real bargain at the sale price.
Posted 1 week ago
V Mingoia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Excellent service. Excellent quality and extremely comfortable. I stand on my feet for 10 hours per day and with my shoon shoes I could do it for another 10 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought Khrio Aliya sandals in sale, so very good value. Slightly too wide, even though I have wide feet, so many would find these sandals too wide. Otherwise a worthwhile purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, well packaged, quality of shoes as expected 🙂
Posted 2 weeks ago
H May
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Early last summer, I bought a pair of shoes in their shop which I wore again and again and again. Just as they are starting to wear out, Shoon informed me they had them in stock as part of their sale - perfect to buy a replacement for next summer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
C Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased with the product at e very reasonable price. Delivery was within the time specified .
Posted 2 weeks ago
E Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shoon are extremely reliable. Descriptions of the items are very good; the products of excellent quality. I cannot fault their customer service. I love the fact that there's always the personal touch of the items being double checked and signed for before being sent out to the customer. Delivery is always as stated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service when I wanted to change delivery options. Phone answered promptly and dealt with efficiently.


Posted 2 weeks ago
T Bullock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice product. Good price. Very speedy delivery. A very satisfied customer. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered comfy shoes on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
K Ryan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Considerate service. Clearly believe in looking after their customers. My first time buying with them and l will be back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products & service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoon is rated 4.64 based on 420 reviews