Shoon Reviews

4.27 Rating 588 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Shoon
Visit Website

Phone:
01749 681664

Email:
customerservice@shoon.com

Location:
Mendip Court, Bath Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 79%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great products and great service. I am never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Horrendous should of read all the other reviews before I ordered. I was waiting 10 days for my ordered after 10 days they tell me it’s canceled as the item is out of stock awful company avoid!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I do not usually order shoes/ boots on line but as I'm finding it increasingly hard to find any size 3 on the high street, I took a chance and ordered Moda in Pelle Galloe brown boots they good quality and exactly as descriped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear website, excellent service and communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The boots are fine but delivery was appalling. It took over two weeks for these boots to arrive despite it saying on the order that it would be delivered in 3-5 working days. These boots were to be a xmas present for my daughter but instead of a package to open she got an IOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a broad selection of styles at soon. From sandal to boot something for all tastes. Good delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from the customer service once I managed to phone them. The email was not working, so I had to phone. The call back service was very good and the lady who served me was polite and sorted my enquiry. I am delighted with the boots I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great boots and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"10 days on still NOT received parcel..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Orders some boots online. Received confirmation of order. 2 weeks later I receive an email to inform me my order has been cancelled, no explanation. Had to call them myself just to be told there was a fault and no more.left in stock. Emailed them to let them know I wasn't happy with service and email address has bounced back 8 times. Which yells me the email address they give on their website doesn't work. Absolutely ridiculous. Thanks Amazon for having the same boot in my size and delivering within 3 days of placing order. Won't be using or recommending Shoon Online again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered before Xmas so a slight delay in delivery which is totally understandable. They arrived well packed and are as described so really pleased. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought two pairs of boots, which were a bargain in the sale. They arrived on time and are great quality! What’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, also if the fit isn't good very easy to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Firstly I paid for next day delivery, but they arrived 2 days later. Then when I opened the box, there was an odd pair of boots Inside! I couldn’t re-order as there were no more in stock. These boots were supposed to be a Xmas present. Very disappointing. Customer service were also unhelpful ie did not try to locate the pair I wanted to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery service. Ordered boots around 4pm and received the following morning, at Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and lovely comfortable boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always getting the quality advertised, very pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wrong order, terrible customer service Would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shoes good value for sale price, fun colours and fitted well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality ankle boots, well packaged and promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shoon is rated 4.27 based on 588 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support